Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

とにかく駅に近い便利なホテル

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: とにかく駅に近い!
Cons: インターネットが遅い…
Location: ベルンは小さな町なので、このホテルから歩いて主要の観光地にいけます。 トラム駅もホテル眼前なので、非常に便利でしょう。
ベルンを観光する目的で1泊利用しました。 駅を出るとすぐに建物が見え、迷うことなくホテルに到着。大きなスーツケースを引いていたので助かりました。 受付は、センスはともかくきれいに改装された形跡があり、レセプションの方も最低限親切です。 wifiを使うのにデバイスごとにパスワードを発行するしすてむなのでインターネットにアクセスするデバイスの数をきかれますが、2人で合計5台でもまったく嫌な顔せず5つのパスワードくれました(笑) ホテルから客室フロアにあがると、とたんにくたびれたような古さを感じます。 客室も同じく質素で最低限という感じですが、湯沸かしポットとティーバッグが設置されているのは好印象でした。 また、客室はとても広くて2人分のスーツケースを広げても余裕でした。 チェックアウト時の受付の方は非常にフレンドリーかつ親切で、観光用の地図があるかと尋ねたら、 地図上でいろいろとお勧めスポットやお勧めしないスポットを教えてくれました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅近ホテル

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: 駅近
Cons: 部屋のドアが開けにくい 部屋の匂いが気になった(排水口?の匂いの様な‥)
Location: ベルン駅前
ベルン駅近くで観光には便利 入り口の間口が狭くややわかりにくかった。 部屋はバスタブ付きでシンプル テレビが壁付きで 隣の部屋のテレビ音声が漏れて気になったし、廊下の雑音も響いた。 ドアが 開けにくくて 最初手間取って(~_~;)しまった。 チェックアウトご荷物も預かってもらえた
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

ベルン駅の目の前にあるホテル

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: なんといっても,スイス国鉄のベルン駅の目の前という点.
Cons: 特に思いつきません.
Location: 世界遺産であるベルン旧市街は徒歩圏です. トラムを使っていけるところに行くのにも便利だと思います.
タイトルの通りで,ベルン駅の目の前にあり,ちょっと探すかもしれませんがよい立地だと思います. ベルン旧市街の観光についても,観光ルートの出入り口になっているので,これも便利でしょう. また,トラムの乗り場も目の前.目的地次第では便利この上ないのでは.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Einfaches Haus in zentraler Lage. Unser Zimmer könnte einen Malerbesuch vertragen. Wichtig: Gleich bei Ankunft die Gutscheine für Bus und Bahn abholen - spart eine Menge Geld, wenn man zu mehreren Orten in der Stadt muß. ÖPNV-System ist exzellent, aber recht teuer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by WWWW

Geschäftlich

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Ebookers
Weiterbildung, sehr nah am Bahnhof gelegen, ich kann nicht Gepäck tragen wegen Rückenproblemen, nette Bedienung, man kann wählen, ob man Frühstück will oder nicht
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elodie

Proche du Palais Fédéral

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Ebookers
Pratique car proche de la gare et tout proche du Palais Fédéral pour voir la projection du Cervin sur le bâtiment.
2 out of 5
by Ms Leung

friends trip

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on HotelClub
The unbelievable living condition of this hotel. I checked into room 106. When i went to take a shower. It was only hot water running out of the one way working (clockwise) water tap. I was almost freeze to death. The night duty staff personally checked the situation and changed our room to 103. However, room 103 actually was a storage room which was unsuitable for any hotel guests. But the computer system told another story. The night duty staff then kindly reallocated us to room 104 but the refrigerator door was found fell to the floor. It was then that we were finally sent to room 104. I am wondering how a three star rating hotel of Switzerland can be so carelessly managed. It took several room changing before guests could be settled for the night. I strongly believe that the management own me an explanation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sarah from Texas

Great location

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel has an exceptionally good location in the old city with tons of restaurants and shopping all around. I had a single room and there were two small disappointments. There was no teakettle, tea, or cup. I got the teakettle but had to argue my way out of paying a 20CF deposit for a very small teakettle. The very nice clerk explained that they are often stolen and relented when I got pretty huffy. Never have I been asked for a deposit for a teakettle at all, much less a really small cheap one! The other small disappointment was the bed was affixed to the wall in such as way as to make no headboard, so you couldn't sit up in bed and read. It was like a bench hanging longways off the wall. I thought the breakfast was good, and there is a coffee machine, so you can have as much coffee as you want, serve yourself. The yogurt was wonderful---I love Swiss dairy products.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alla from USA

Ok for the money it cost

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ok for 1 night. Ok for the money it cost . Good location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Trist hotell med bra läge.

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt läge, men men det är allt. Rummen var omoderna och tråkiga. Lyhört och dyrt hotell. Visserligen är dock ALLT dyrt i Bern.