Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel bonito en gran ciudad

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Es un hotel pequeño pero de muy buen servicio el desayuno es variado y rico con una terraza al exterior donde si el clima lo permite puedes desayunar en el exterior haciendo más agradable el desayuno la habitación es de buen tamaño y muy limpia realmente es un hotel muy recomendable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Hansjürg Nagy - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Buenos Tardes David Thank you for staying at the Hotel La Pergola in Berne. We are happy that you like the hotel and our service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong kong

Location is ok

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Well decorated room, clean, tidy but quite small. The breakfast is ok. The room is without air conditioning while we were staying with 28-29 degrees at night. Hotel provided fan though!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Hansjürg Nagy - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comment. Highly appreciated. Kind regards
5 out of 5
by MEI SU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Erich from Mexico DF

Muy buen hotel...pero con has citaciones muy chica

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien en general, pero el hotel solo tiene un empleado...el gerente es recepcionista, informador turístico, valet parking, me llevo toallas a la habitación, etc...entre otros.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Durham

Pleasant enough overall

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
I found this hotel to be perfectly ok for my needs, but it was a business trip and the hotel was purely somewhere near to my project to sleep. Had I been there on a social trip I think the lack of restaurant and bar would have been an issue, especially as it seems that its not particularly near to the centre. There was a small amount of parking, but i doubt there would be enough for many guests. Not sure what happens then. Pleasant enough overall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016
The staff was excellent, very kind and helpful. Breakfast was nice and location is easy to navigate.
4 out of 5
by Verena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel, nicht weit weg von der Altstadt

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Wir haben die Altstadt besichtigt.
4 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels