Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Hotel decepcionante!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Localização.
Cons: Quarto muito ruim.
Location: Fica próximo ao centro histórico,uma caminhada de 10 minutos...
Quarto muito pequeno,cama ruim,toalhas de banho de má qualidade,TV não funcionava,enfim,odiei este hotel. A localização até é boa em Berna,mas as instalações do quarto não valem o custo. Não indico.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast

Posted Oct 27, 2016
10 minutes walk from Bern station Good breakfast with many choices and fresh food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: 駅から近いこと、わかりやすい場所
バスルームにはバスタブがあり、ドライヤーや、靴磨きなど普通はないものまでありました。フランスの安いアパートメントホテルから来たのですが、水の流れの良いトイレには感激。朝食もたっぷり。従業員の接客も丁寧。駅からも近い。どの出口でもいいのでとりあえず出て、スターバックスを目指して歩けば、迷うことはないでしょう。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
The hotel was nice, the staff very friendly and helpful. The included breakfast was very good with lots of selection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

静かな街にあります

Posted Sep 22, 2016
小規模なホテルですが、安心して泊まれました。夕食も美味しかったです
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IM

위치가 좋으나 직원의 친절은 사람에 따라 다른 것 같아요

Posted Sep 21, 2016
총 3명의 직원과 인사를 나누고 대화를 나누었는데 체크인 및 슬리퍼 대여로 만난 직원은 친절 그 자체였다! 근데 아침 체크아웃 시의 여직원은 인사부터 여러모로 느낌이 좋지 못했다. 객실은 화장실이 습기로 약간의 녹슬은 상태가 아쉬웠으나 전반적으로 괜찮았다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Adequate hotel, close to train station

Posted Sep 17, 2016
We wanted a hotel that was convenient to the train station and this one is. It is charmless and the rooms are tiny. Because we were in Bern during warm weather, we had to keep our windows open and street noise was definitely an issue. The staff is very pleasant and helpful. The included breakfast was very good and the WIFI is free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: quasi tutto
Cons: Conoscessero l' italiano.
Location: Comodo perchè vicino alla stazione. Avrei voluto girare per le zone periferiche ma ho visto che non c'erano attrazioni che ripagassero la fatica.
Sono arrivato alle 3 del pomeriggio, sono uscito e rientrato diverse volte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels