Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charged double on my credit

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: the location
I am very disappointed in my stay at Days Inn. The water pressure was very low for showers. The water was warm not hot. Most of all, I was charged over $200.00 on my credit card and they don't want to reimburse me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by daysinnbernalillo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, My sincerest apologizes for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us.. Please contact the hotel directly so we may discuss your charges. that you may have questions on. It would be my pleasure to help you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice people... in the whole town actually.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very nice. They felt bad when one day we just chilled in the room all day and thru couldn't clean it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by daysinnbernalillo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review. We hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Close to the balloon fiesta

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: convenient
Location: Great location
Comfortable, a little noisy, no fault of the staff - -rude guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Days Inn Bernalillo, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We do apologize for your inconvenience you had during your stay. I am pleased to hear our staff was good Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Everyone was very nice, especially the lady attending the breakfast bar. She kept it nice and clean and made sure you were satisfied. The room was clean. Very satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by daysinnbernalillo, Hotel Management
Dear Maria, Thank you for your five star review. We do hope you join us as our guest very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room and quiet.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Had no refrigerator to keep meds and special foods for dietary restrictions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by daysinnbernalillo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time write this review. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have had during your stay . We do hope you stay with us again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed notime to sleep in.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Property was nice.
Cons: Bed sheets and mattress.
Location: Good location.
Hotel property was nice. Room looked clean. Bed sheets were stained. Mattress had blood am other stains. Not a good night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by daysinnbernalillo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the to write this review. We do apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. The issues have been addressed and we hope to have you again as our guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Not ADA

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Given a room that was supposed to be ADA accessible but bathroom had a tub with high step over sides instead of walk in shower. I did not feel safe showering dispute grab bars in tub enclosure. Very small bath mat did not seem adequate on wet tiled floor. Overall, did not feel safe using bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Days Inn Bernalillo, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest. My sincere apologizes for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. Apart from basic accessible rooms, there are rooms with roll-in (walk-in) showers for our guest use. During your future stays please contact our property direct so that we can match your needs with the best possible room type available. We are here to make sure your stay is as comfortable as it possibly can.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clovis nm

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Staff was nice rooms were clean nearby to the volleyball tournament that we are attending with us New Mexico senior Olympics
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Days Inn staff, Hotel Management
Dear Dudley, Thank you for writing this review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us we look forward to having you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for your 5 star review we appreciate you taking the time for writing this review..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 stars. We do appreciate you as our guest