Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Absolutely wonderful staff Very friendly and caring
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo, MI.

Very comfortable!

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Great staff and a great breakfast! Loved the hot tub too and the jets were phenomenal! I ended up staying another day simply to rest up and relax while traveling and was greatly relieved to find such a nice safe place to stay. Close to good restaurants and even a casino. Within an hours drive to incredible Jemez Springs and La Cueva and the beautiful mountain scenery and so much more all at a great price! Thanks Days Inn Bernalillo!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by Days Inn, Hotel Management
Dear Jeff, Thank you for your wonderful review We are pleased to have you as our guest we do hope to see you in the future. Thank you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Front desk manager, Annette, was pleasant and precise. She got me into my room (early morning check-in) as soon as I arrived in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by daysinnbernalilo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review it was a pleasure to have you as our guest we hope to see you soon. Thanks again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Always have a nice stay

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: rooms very reasonable-easy to get in and out of
Cons: the rooms need to be a little updated. Shower was not working properly.
always friendly staff and good price for rooms-they do need a bit of updating. Nice breakfast as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by days inn bernalillo, Hotel Management
Dear Pueblomom, Thank you for taking time out to write this review. We do appreciate you as our guest. We hope to see you soon
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charged double on my credit

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: the location
I am very disappointed in my stay at Days Inn. The water pressure was very low for showers. The water was warm not hot. Most of all, I was charged over $200.00 on my credit card and they don't want to reimburse me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by daysinnbernalillo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, My sincerest apologizes for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us.. Please contact the hotel directly so we may discuss your charges. that you may have questions on. It would be my pleasure to help you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice people... in the whole town actually.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very nice. They felt bad when one day we just chilled in the room all day and thru couldn't clean it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by daysinnbernalillo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review. We hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Close to the balloon fiesta

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: convenient
Location: Great location
Comfortable, a little noisy, no fault of the staff - -rude guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Days Inn Bernalillo, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We do apologize for your inconvenience you had during your stay. I am pleased to hear our staff was good Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Everyone was very nice, especially the lady attending the breakfast bar. She kept it nice and clean and made sure you were satisfied. The room was clean. Very satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by daysinnbernalillo, Hotel Management
Dear Maria, Thank you for your five star review. We do hope you join us as our guest very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room and quiet.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Had no refrigerator to keep meds and special foods for dietary restrictions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by daysinnbernalillo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time write this review. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have had during your stay . We do hope you stay with us again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed notime to sleep in.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Property was nice.
Cons: Bed sheets and mattress.
Location: Good location.
Hotel property was nice. Room looked clean. Bed sheets were stained. Mattress had blood am other stains. Not a good night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by daysinnbernalillo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the to write this review. We do apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. The issues have been addressed and we hope to have you again as our guest.