Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bernallio NM

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Hotel room was clean . Check in was fast. Only complaint was mini fridge didn't work which we discovered the next morning after ruining 3. Subway sandwiches.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by John-Michael Villarreal, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review of your stay at our hotel and the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. Guest satisfaction and service are our top priorities and thank you for bringing the issue to our attention. I do hope the next time you return to the area you consider staying with us again. Sincerely, John-Michael Villarreal Assistant General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Posted Nov 6, 2017
I asked for a smoking room and it was in the notes also that’s what the hotel offers. I even called the hotel prior to reservation asking for a smoking room and they said ok. I called Expedia requesting a smoking room and they said ok. When I show up it a non smoking hotel with a $500 fee if you smoke anywhere near the hotel .... false advertisement!!!!! Not happy at all. Waste of my money. If I would’ve known it was a lie. I would’ve never stayed there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA CA

Super friendly and super clean

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Stayed 3 nights. This place is 10min from Ballon Fiesta Park. Staff are so friendly. Room was extremely clean, carpet feels like they just shampoo cleaned before we checked in. The bed mattress looses it springs at the center. Breakfast was very tasty. A machine that make fresh pancake, egg wht emelets and egg emelets are like no other. Breakfast room is clean and beautifully designed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lampasas, TX

Convenient location

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Stayed at this hotel to attend my daughters soccer game. Was clean and comfortable. Only complaint is that the hot breakfast items were gone and not replenished 30 minutes prior to end of breakfast hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very nice casual stay for business travel. It would be nice complimentary a bottle of water provided in room on arrival.
2 out of 5
by Janet

Bernalillo

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is located in a noisy area. The staff of the hotel were friendly, hotel seemed clean, but the noise & location negated all of the positive.
5 out of 5
by Juan

Very nice and quiet location...nice clerks.

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet, clean, very comfortable. Nice breakfast & courteous clerks....
5 out of 5
by Lori

Better than expected, great deal for the price.

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for the price and better then expected. Seemed to have gone thru some recent uplifts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful: clean rooms, great breakfast and great service. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels