Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA CA

Super friendly and super clean

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Stayed 3 nights. This place is 10min from Ballon Fiesta Park. Staff are so friendly. Room was extremely clean, carpet feels like they just shampoo cleaned before we checked in. The bed mattress looses it springs at the center. Breakfast was very tasty. A machine that make fresh pancake, egg wht emelets and egg emelets are like no other. Breakfast room is clean and beautifully designed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lampasas, TX

Convenient location

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Stayed at this hotel to attend my daughters soccer game. Was clean and comfortable. Only complaint is that the hot breakfast items were gone and not replenished 30 minutes prior to end of breakfast hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very nice casual stay for business travel. It would be nice complimentary a bottle of water provided in room on arrival.
5 out of 5
by Bev

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matt

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay,clean,friendly staff,nice area
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

Connecting door

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Only thing wrong was connecting door to next room I could see light under door and actually saw slight shadow when someone walked by door. I was conscience of the light trying to go to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on CheapTickets
This was a very nice hotel. It was clean, newer, the staff was friendly, and a nice sized bathroom. My only complaint would be the continental breakfast. The pancake machine and toaster wasn't working. Also, the biscuits were not over a warmer, so they were cold. Improve these minor issues and you've got yourself an excellent hotel!
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parker, CO

Reasonable hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Location: I25 and a drive through Starbucks
The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly. Great access to I25 just north of Albuquerque. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by David

Great stay.

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
The only real issue we had was the wi-if. We stayed at he end of the first floor and the wi-fi would work. As I walked towards the main lobby, a different router would kick in and I would get reception. I am 6'9" and he extra tall ceilings made the room so much more roomy. I didn't feel like I was going to hit my head on anything.