Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Comfotable hotel...

Posted Dec 2, 2017
This hotel is close to everything.. gas.. food... casino... loved our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Michigan

comfortable place and kind staff - great stop

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: I am grateful for the helpfulness of the front desk and manager. They stand out as people who went out of their way to help
Driving cross country we found this hotel to be clean, comfortable, and with a very helpful and kindly staff. It was an incredible value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a place to recommend

Posted Nov 19, 2017
It was dirty and unclean. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

2 years of comfort

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: The staff friendliness and the comfort of the bed. I also love that a lot of pillows were provided.
Location: It is close to everything.
This is the 2nd year in a row that I have stayed at this Super 8. Both times it was really comfortable. The staff was really nice. Breakfast was continental. I especially like that they have a waffle maker. I would definitely stay here again, as I know I am asleep within 3 minutes of my head hitting the pillow,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amarillo tx

Is ok

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Is nice because is close to store everything is ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Good motel, a little pricey though

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Enjoyed this room very much, just thought it was little priced... you take what you can get though. Beds were super comfortable and rooms were spacious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good for a Quick Stay-over.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Easy access from the freeway,
This hotel is what you expect from a two star hotel--fairly basic but the bed was comfortable. They offer the typical waffle, cereal, yogurt and apple fare for breakfast that you get at these kinds of hotels. The staff was friendly and helpful. I was impressed with the staff when they called us the day of our stay to inquire about the type of smoking or non-smoking room we wanted. I was glad they did, because I had marked the wrong one on the Expedia form. This would be a great stay for a quick stay-over when you just need a bed for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

good night sleep

Posted Oct 8, 2017
comfortable bed. Easy check in and out. We had a cargo trailer and no problem parking,
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Great for short stay

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
This location was great for a qnuick stay. The air conditioning was noisy and inconsistent in temperature but the staff was very nice. We will stay there again next month
1 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Never stay there again !!!

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Sucked, mold in Bathroom , Centipede on the carpet , management did not care , never vacuumed the carpet, toilet seat broken off on floor, vending machines out of order.