Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Very relaxing and picturesque..

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Excellent service. Very good pool and sauna. Nice Breakfast. Spacious room.
Cons: Beds can be more even comfortable. TV in the main bedroom would have been better.
Location: I am not very happy with the location.That is only because Wengen is car free-zone and Expedia did not not highlight while booking. Still satisfied.
I am extremely happy with the stay at the Beausite Park Hotel at Wengen. Excellent breakfast by the huge picturesque mountain views. Great variety of breakfast options. Very clean and spacious room. Clean bath rooms and uninterrupted decent wifi.
4 out of 5
by Ryan from California

Very nice hotel!

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
When arriving to our room, it was very nice, clean and big, but not the mountain view we were expecting. The manager understood, apologized for any confusion and explained that the double rooms have a slightly different mountain view. The hotel did everything to make us happy and ultimately took very good care of us, including moving us to the room with the view we were expecting. Overall great hotel, great location, super clean rooms, and would recommend to my friends.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Lovely mountain retreat in charming town!!!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Excellent location in charming Swiss town! What really makes the hotel special, however, is the personal touch that the owners provide. You won't be disappointed!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel~!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
That's really a great hotel. Nice view, nice food, cleanness, nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Fantastic all around

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Amazing views, fantastic food, and all around nice staff. Nothing could have made this hotel any better.
4 out of 5
by Nicholas from Sydney

Superb alpine escape

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
The outstanding aspect of the hotel (family run) is the very attentive, considerate, friendly and punctilious service in all areas (without being at all intrusive or oppressive). The location and facilities are top class. Take a room with a mountain view.