Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tatiana from Rio de Janeiro

Conforto e boa localização

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Quarto pequeno, mas confortável e com uma varanda bem agradável, hotel muito bem localizado e silencioso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FIRAS from Kuwait

wonderful hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful hotel , the location was perfect close to everything we had wonderful time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonatas

1 Nuit à Interlaken

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Ebookers
Je suis resté une nuit à Interlaken- c'est la troisième fois que je choisis cet hôtel et je n'ai jamais eu rien à redire. Cela convient très bien pour un cours séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Comfy hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Location: I came from the Ost Interlaken station so it felt like a bit of a walk especially in POURING rain! But it's a good exercise!
I stayed here for 1 night. It was comfortable and clean enough. Their breakfast buffet is included and good. Wifi was available everywhere and in my room. The staff was accommodating, they made my check in very quick and if I had questions, they were helpful to answer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cairo Luiz from Ribeirão Preto

Extremamente barulhento, frente praça, bar embaixo

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Compramos um quarto pela Internet e nos ofereceram outro, cama dura, luz fraca no banheiro, barulho externo. Reclamam os e nos foi ofertado outro quarto q corresponderia ao q compramos.Entretanto, não nos avisaram e deram um quarto extremamente barulhento, logo acima de um bar com mesas externas numa pequena praça, com pista de skate, etc. Não recomendamos p ninguém. Apenas a localização é boa. Sem ar condicionado, apesar do calor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ใกล้แหล่ง shopping และ สถานีรถไฟ

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Cons: ปรับปรุงพนักงานให้มี service mind และเรื่องพัดลมที่อยู่ในห้องพัก ควรมีสภาพที่ดี
Location: ใกล้แหล่ง shopping และ สถานีรถไฟ
ข้อดีคือใกล้แหล่ง shopping และ สถานีรถไฟ ข้อเสียคือพนักงานไม่มี service mind และเนื่องจากวันที่เข้าพักเป็นฤดูร้อน ทำให้ห้องที่พักร้อนมาก ซึ่งในห้องพักมีพักลมให้ แต่พัดลมเก่า เสียงดังมากและไม่สามารถหมุนได้
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hideki from 東京

場所は完璧!

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
部屋が少し狭くクーラーもなかかったので少し辛かったが、スタッフの対応もよく、朝食をボックスで準備してもらったのだがとても美味しく良かった。場所も本当に便利で良かった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels