Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

アクセスの良いホテル

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: ロケーションの良さ。
Cons: 以前のような朝食バイキングのメニューの豊富さ
Location: インターラーケンの東駅より西駅が街の中心でその西駅側でも街の中心部で何をするにも便利です
インターラーケン西駅から近く街の中心部でレストランやスーパー等どこに行くにも便利です。以前も何度か宿泊しています。いつもなら2階の南側が朝食バイキングの場所でメニューも豊富でしたが、今回は1階のレストランスペースでメニューは以前ほどは充実していませんでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

街の中心部で便利

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Cons: フリーの朝食バイキングのメニューはもう少し欲しい
暑がりの私にとってこの価格ならエアコン、フリーの冷蔵庫が出来れば欲しい。2h泊目の夜は近くで騒ぎがあり窓を閉めていてもうるさかった
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed one night

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at this Hotel only one night in April. Quick check in and out. A bit far from Ost station but 2 blocks away from West station. Convenient location to take train to next destination. Restaurants and souvenir shops around walkable distance cause its a small town. Not luxurious as other expensive hotels around the area seemed old but Constructions going on on the first floor of the building a bit noisy early in the morning but it didnt bother us since we had to wake up early to take the train. It seemed that the hotel was just renovated and they were almost done. The hotel concierge offered us to keep our luggage in the storage room which made our travel easier. Great brekfast buffet! A bit pricey but average price for Hotels in Switzerland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einfach, sauber, perfekt zum Uebernachten

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist einfach, jedoch perfekt als Unterkunft auf Geschäftsreise. Die Lage inmitten des Zentrums lässt Restaurants zu Fuss besuchen. Parkplätze direkt am Hotel fehlen, die Parkhäuser sind jedoch in 3 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar.
5 out of 5
by sangin from 수원

만족한다 전해라...

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
전체적으로 만족합니다. 주변에 쇼핑 할 곳도 많고, 레스토랑도 많고, 기차역과도 가까워서 교통이 좋습니다.
4 out of 5
by jorge Fernando from Costa Rica

Si lo recomiendo

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena atencion y el cuarto muy amplio. Desayuno aceptable
4 out of 5
by Jean-Claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tatiana from Rio de Janeiro

Conforto e boa localização

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Quarto pequeno, mas confortável e com uma varanda bem agradável, hotel muito bem localizado e silencioso.
5 out of 5
by FIRAS from Kuwait

wonderful hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful hotel , the location was perfect close to everything we had wonderful time
5 out of 5
by Jonatas

1 Nuit à Interlaken

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Ebookers
Je suis resté une nuit à Interlaken- c'est la troisième fois que je choisis cet hôtel et je n'ai jamais eu rien à redire. Cela convient très bien pour un cours séjour.