Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ana from Asuncion

perfect stay!!! 5*****

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
fue una estadia de una sola noche pero estuvo genial. la habitacion amplia, limpia, comoda. wifi, estacionamiento y desayuno incluidos. el personal del hotel nos oriento muy bien acerca de las atracciones cercanas. el restaurant que queda en el subsuelo es de 1er nivel y fue una excelente opcion para la noche.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy gem of a hotel in Gstaad

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful and cozy hotel in the center of Gstaad. An ideal location just off the promenade, with the best shopping. There is a drugstore and incredible fondue restaurant under the hotel, and a market and ski shop across the street. Quiet location but in the center of town. You can even walk to the Eggli ski slopes, and the bus stops directly outside the hotel. Wonderful delicious breakfast and a charming and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Très bon séjour, je recommande vivement cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
by Rob from Toronto

Week-end in Gstaad

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nicely priced hotel in Gstaad close to the main promenade. Daily breakfast is included and nice buffet selection. Spa is small but has nice sauna facilities. Not cheap- but cheaper option than most hotels in Gstaad.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Zurich

Excellen 4 Star in Gstaad

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent 4 star with comfortable, clean rooms. Top quality breakfast buffet with friendly, efficient service. Quiet environment and well-located right next to the Gstaad Promenade. We did not try the restaurant for dinner, but menu seems appetizing.
4 out of 5
by Joe from Austin, Tx

Two days in Gstaad

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Super friendly staff. Daniela was excellent. Great location for a few days in Gstaad. You can walk to town center and the train station. Many hiking trails nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a very good location.

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel in a very good location. The staff are very nice and always want to help. We would stay at this hotel again for sure.
4 out of 5
by Johannes from Dornach

Würden wieder gehen

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
wir haben es sehr genossen.
3 out of 5
by Guido B.

War gesamthaft ok

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Ebookers
Wir besuchten das Swiss Tennis Open und daher weniger auf die eher schlechtere Lage des Zimmers nach hinten fixiert, ohne Balkon und eher klein. Der Service allgemein sehr bemüht und freundlich. Die Lage des Hauses für unseren Zweck optimal, für einen Urlaub eher weniger. Frühstücksbuffet und Qualität der Speisen sehr gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Cons: 2 nd chair in room
Location: Very convenient to old Gstaad
Terrific place, great restaraunt, nice pleasant staff.