Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

인터라켄 중심에 위치한 블루메호텔

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: 친절한 직원과 사장님, 시내와의 접근성
Cons: 대체적으로 만족하였습니다.
Location: WEST역과 OST역 중간쯤 시내안에 위치하고 있는 호텔이라 인터라켄을 둘러보기 저렴한 숙박비로 인터라켄을 즐길 수 있는 좋은 호텔입니다.
우선 한국어를 능숙하게 구사하는 프론트 직원덕에 2박동안 아주 즐겁고 편안했습니다. 가장 최상층 방으로 배정되어 계단을 오르내리는 힘듬은 있었지만, 뷰가 아주 좋았고 햇볕도 잘들어 쾌적하였습니다. 패러글라이딩 도착지점인 잔디밭이 바로 건물하나 앞에 위치하여 창문으로도 볼 수 있는 좋은뷰가 있었고, 공용욕실 바로 앞에 위치한 방을 배정받아서 불편함없이 사용할 수 있었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Clean hotel and well placed. Staff is very helpful and nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Didn't get what as pictured

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Never ever stay in room 14. It is so small and twice the size smaller than the shown picture. We saw other rooms were exactly like the picture but I don't know why we were given such a small room considering there are three of us. Such disappointment because my friend recommended this place. The lady could have given us a bigger room and lower ground to suit our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!!

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Balcony, friendly staff!!
Location: Within walking distance to most everything.
Loved this hotel!! They even packed us a breakfast to go when we had to leave early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Clean hotel in the heart of Interlaken

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The reception staff friendliness and the location. the breakfast
Cons: No elevator
Location: The funicular rail to the nearby mountain was fun. We used this as a base to go to the Jungfraujoch which was fabulous and I would recommend it to all
The hotel was very clean and the reception staff extremely helpful. The room had sufficient space- there were 3 of us travelling- 2 teenagers and adult and we got two adjoining rooms -beds were comfortable and although the decor was dated and one of our sinks was cracked the room was clean and fine for us. the hotel is in easy walking distance to both train stations too. the main issue was the lack of an elevator so if i was travelling agin with lots of bags would be a bit reluctant to stay. The breakfast was great and the mexican restaurant below was fantastic for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Great hotel in the centre of the city

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Hotel Blume is nice tiny hotel in the centre of the city. Not super luxurious, but very clean and tidy. Very central location. 5 min walk from the interlaken west station. The staff was very friendly! The lady at the reception would speak to us at length about things to do and various hikes. They were also kind enough to pack us vegetarian sandwiches, cereal and juice on the day we decided to visit Jungfaru before the breakfast opened.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tanmoy from india

Clean Hotel & Friendly Staff..but no elevators!

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
My wife & I stayed at Hotel Blume for a night. Hotel staff (Claudia & her husband) were very helpful & welcoming. Since it was our first trip, they patiently answered all our touristy questions. The room was cozy & neat. Initially when we had booked this hotel, we had apprehensions about the cleanliness of the shared bathrooms. But we were pleasantly surprised to see how clean the bathrooms were even after being shared! So, 5 starts to cleanliness! Overall the area was nice...lots of restaurants in the area, both Interlaken OST & Interlaken West station were at a walkable distance from the hotel. Only glitch (and the biggest one for us) we had was that there was no elevator in the hotel. We had a big suitcase & our room was on the top floor. Plus I had back issues. Carrying the suitcase to the top floor was out of question for us. An elevator would have been extremely helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adrian from Indianapolis

Perfect experience.

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was absolutely perfect. Great location, room, and staff. The staff was 100% friendly and helpful all the time. They went above and beyond what is expected from a hotel staff. If you are looking for a hotel in Interlaken that is cozy, safe, clean, etc. Then this is your place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Little lively place!

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed for one night in this hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly. There were also many restaurants around this hotel, so eating out was easy. The only flipside is that it is not near the interlaken ost station and if you have large bags lugging them around for a connection by bus or train to the hotel becomes inconvenient and as the hotel does not have a lift taking heavy suitcases up may be a problem for people who do not have muscle power! We would stay here again if we come in with small suitcases as the hosts are excellent!