Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Great location, near the city center.Free parking and safety area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Not very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're sorry to read that you didn't find the hotel 'comfortable'. We would of appreciated it if you would of approached our team during your stay and explained what you didn't find comfortable so that we would of had a chance to rectify the problem. Kind regards, Hotel Crystal Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
good hotel with good location on center and was good staff and very helpfu
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thanks for your great review, we're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! Warm regards, Hotel Crystal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Great location with friendly staff

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Really enjoyed the stay here. The hotel is a short walk to the station but in a quiet area between 2 streets. The reception stayed open until midnight knowing I was coming on a late train and were really helpful with everything. The room was enormous and the bed very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Hotel Crystal, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, Thank you for leaving a great review! We're pleased you enjoyed your stay and your comments will be passed on to our whole team! Warm regards,
5 out of 5
by Yiran from China

Great

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Hotel Crystal, Hotel Management
Dear Yiran, Thanks for leaving us 5 stars, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! Regards, Hotel Crystal
5 out of 5
by steve from Stuttgart

Interlaken & Bebbis

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
I'll be returning to this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016
Dear Steve, Thanks for leaving us a great review and we hope to welcome you back soon! Warm regards, Hotel Crystal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thanks for leaving us a great score. Kind regards, Hotel Crystal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Good one free parking and free buffet i think it's safe and nice place 8 minutes from center
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2016 by Hotel Crystal, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thanks for leaving us a review, we're glad you enjoyed the free parking and breakfast buffet. Regards, Hotel Crystal
5 out of 5
by Ruangrat from Thailand

Family stay in a quadruple room.

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 4 nights in the quadruple room with a balcony. The hotel conveniently located near Interlaken West train station and Migros supermarket. The room was clean and spacious, but the restroom was rather small. The staff were good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016
Dear Ruangrat, Thank you for leaving us 5 stars! I'm glad to read you enjoyed the location, our staff and the room, We have taken note of your comments regarding the bathroom size, thanks again for your feedback. Kind regards, Hotel Crystal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Nice hotel but extremely rude staff to all guests

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Stayed in this hotel for 6 nights, there hotel is managed by a lady named Nicola. I have not seen a ruder staff ever in my life than in this hotel. She just screams and yells at guests ever if they come with any issues. Lets say hot water is not coming in the toilet, or your coffee is not enough during the breakfast or you need a late chechout or an early checkin or you think that room temperature is getting too hot with the heating.... Nicola has only one way of handling it, scream at the guests so that they just back off & she doesn't have to do it. The only way to handle her is yell back at her then she might do the job but it will ruin your mood completely. And in such cases there will be 2-3 more German ladies who will surround her & back her. It's not worth arguing with such a pathetic staff until you are really spineless to live there being happy with whatever is provided to you. There are other nice hotels in the area, better explore them.