Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny ny

Homey, comfortable, warm

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Bunk beds were fun, room was clean
Cons: nightside lamp did not work, not a big deal
Location: Location perfect between train stations, the transport card given was very helpful - tons of good restaurants and outings nearby. Def recommend
Nice hotel, set just far enough from town center for some peace and quiet. I loved the garden. Loved breakfast room, staff was all smiles. Thanks for a great stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kanazawa

Family hospitability

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Breakfast is tasty. Rocation is also good. 10minute walk from Interlaken West stastion. I enjoyed staying in Durby and I would like to stay again.
4 out of 5
by Rakesh

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kurzaufenthalt in Interlaken

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Tip toppes kleines, eher einfaches Hotel für eine kurze Nacht anlässliches eines geschäftlichen Kurzaufenthaltes in Interlaken. Zu diesem Zweck gerne wieder.
3 out of 5
by BHANU from Gurgaon

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room size was too small, and there was no lift. (I got no hint about these while booking this accommodation.) In all other respects, the hotel was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jillian from Saskatoon

Derby was great

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay at the Derby. Good wifi, fridge in room, comfortable bed, great views and friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

인터라켄 동서역에서는 약간 멀었지만 아늑하고 따뜻한 숙소

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
인터라켄 동서역에서는 약간 멀었지만 아늑하고 따뜻한 숙소였습니다. 특히 너무나 친절했구요.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chi Wai John from Hong Kong

Excellent place with Free parking

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Free Parking They will give you a tourist card, then you can travel the public bus for free. Very convenient if you plan to go to Jungfrau.