Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Cincinnati

Great stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, super friendly start, about 5 min bus drive to downtown. The restaurant food was awesome, breakfast has amazing views!
4 out of 5
by Verena from Hong Kong

Everything is good besides of the location

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Overall is good, scenery from the hotel room was amazing, besides of the location it's a bit far. The food of their restaurant was great. Staffs were nice n helpful. If you don't mind the 30mins walk from the train station i think this hotel is definitely a good choice.
4 out of 5
by Ji youn from korea

친절한 직원들과 좋은 뷰 고풍스런 인테리어의 호텔.

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
스위스의 멋스러움을 그대로 느낄수있는 그런 호텔입니다 창가쪽 객실의 아이거산 전망은 정말 예술이였습니다..그리고 직원들고 정말 친절합니다~^^렌탈샵과는 거리가 있지만 셔틀버스가 자주다녀서 큰 불편은 없었고 정말 좋은시간 보내고 왔습니다
4 out of 5
by Tommy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michel from Gipf-Oberfrick

Gemütliches und kulinarisches Weekend

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr freundliches, zuvorkommendes und hilfsbereites Personal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Grindlwald

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful property with great views a 5 minute walk to town and gondola. Service was somewhat forced and not very helpful. Limited hospitality.
5 out of 5
by Akram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect views

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel with perfect views. Room was large and comfortable with a huge balcony. Breakfast was great and parking and wifi included. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by jeongmin from 한국

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
다 좋지만, 그린델발트역에서 멀다
5 out of 5
by Kanin

Swiss Chalet!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great Swiss Chalet feel with breath taking views from the restaurant and our room! Breakfast was the most diverse and tasty mix that we had off all the hotels that we stayed at in Switzerland. Downside is that they are a hike up from the nearest bus station. They were kind enough to provide transportation back down to the station to catch the train to Jungfraugh. They even offered to bring the bags back down to us at a predetermined time so we wouldn't have to make the hike back up to the hotel. Great service and friendly staff!