Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

인터라켄에 간다면 추천합니다

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
숙박시설이 낡았지만 엄청 깨끗하고 친절해요. 대신 밥이 맛이 없어요 서역 근처여서 조용하고, 동역보다 나은거 같아요. 동역은 어차피 호텔보다는 호스텔이 가까워서... 커플 여행하기엔 짱
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is very near to the train station. The room is tidy and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Linda

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful. Close and convenient to shopping, trains and restaurants. The four of us all agreed we would highly recommend Hotel Krebs. Breakfasts delightful and satisfying and hotel staff could not be more helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2015 by Anna Maria, Hotel Management
Dear Linda, thank you very much for your positive review and for your written feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time in Interlaken and in our Hotel. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your recommendation and we hope to welcome you again in our glorious Jungfrau Region soon. With kind regards your Hotel Krebs Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mrs Joanna from Nottingham

FANTASTIC - Loved Hotel Krebs

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Brilliant Hotel will stay again. Perfect location, great big rooms with loads of space and storage. Staff were THE BEST, helpful, kind, fun and really great at their jobs they obviously love doing what they do and make it a pleasure to stay there. Food great - drinks great - have stayed at other Hotels in Interlaken but will always go back to this Hotel from now on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2015 by Anna Maria, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Joanna, thank you very much for your positive review and for your written comment. Feedback like yours, are those who help us stay motivated, thank you again for your kind words. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the hotel Krebs and our glorious Jungfrau Region. With kind regards your Hotel Krebs Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Khaled

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Worth, Tx.

Convenient hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: convenience, cleanliness, food atmoshere
Cons: it could use air conditionig
Location: train station,, shopping center of city excitement, restaurants
Hotel is 10 minute walk from train station. It is in center of shopping, restaurants and town excitement. Rooms are very clean, breakfast buffet was very good and the evening meals were superb,( fondue, snitzell) staff including servers were superb.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2015 by Barbara Mukarung, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay in our Hotel and Restaurant. We hope to welcome you soon again in Interlaken and in the Hotel Krebs. With kind regards your Hotel Krebs Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2015 by Anna Maria, Hotel Management
Dear Patrick, thank you, for your visit in our hotel and for taking the time to evaluate our hotel. With kind regards your Hotel Krebs Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SUNG JIN from seoul

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
위치가 좋습니다. 하지만 가격대비 좀 비싸단느낌입니다.