Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

인터라켄 서역에서 가까운 호텔

Posted Sep 22, 2016
인터라켄 서역에서 걸어서 3분정도면 갑니다. 가깝고, 직원분들도 친절하고 숙박객용 라운지가 따로 있어서 음식 해먹기에도 편했어요. 호텔만큼 시설이 훌륭하진 않아도, 좀 더 자유롭고 편안한 느낌이 있습니다. 아 방음은 살짝 아쉬웠어요. 모든 유럽호텔이 그렇듯..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

High price for poor conditions.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The booking confirmation is 151-sq-foot, but I don't think it has 120. Free bottled water, no matter how many days you stay, only has one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close proximity to Interlaken West railway station

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
We were quite disappointed with the unsmiling welcome we received. We had an immediate problem with a very noisy bed frame which would have been impossible to sleep in. The front desk receptionist was again fairly unhelpful but we later spoke to the owner/boss who had the problem fixed for us. We were also disappointed by the note threatening extra charges for any water damage in the bathroom. We don't make any mess in bathrooms but thought this was ridivculous in a "wet" area.
4 out of 5
by YUNKYONG

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
하루 숙박하기에 꽤 만족스러웠습니다.
1 out of 5
by taimin

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
호텔에는 리셉션에 항상 사람이있기 마련인데 매번 데스크앞에 놓아둔 전화기로 전화를 해야해서 불편합니다. 겉보기에는 매우 청결해 보였으나, 들어가서 베게에서는 소똥냄새가 매우매우매우매우 심하게 났으며 방안에는 매연냄새가 가득해서 그날 하루 두통에 시달렸습니다. 또한, 저녁이되자 옆방에 다른사람들이 들어왔는지 금방 알수있습니다. 방음이 정말 최악입니다. 청정한 스위스에서 마지막으로 묵은 숙소였는데 정~말 실망스러웠습니다. 아침식사와 위치는 만족스러웠어요.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff Clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
체크인 때부터 너무나 유창한 영어로 친절하게 맞아주던 직원을 잊을 수가 없습니다. 항상 미소를 머금고 손님들을 대하는 태도가 인상적이었고, 숙소 또한 최근에 리모델링을 한 느낌이 났습니다. 가구와 욕실이 너무나 정갈하고 깔끔하게 느껴졌습니다. 조식 또한 화려하지는 않지만 정성껏 준비하고 있다는 느낌이 들었습니다. 다음에도 꼭 묵고 싶습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

家族経営のかわいいホテル

Posted Aug 10, 2016
設備は旧式でしたが、感じのいい家族経営のホテルでした。ただ、ベッドのスプリングはあまり良くなかったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Blanket smells.