Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Ontario

Great hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We loved our stay here. Location was great. Room size was nice. Restraunt in the bottom floor was delicious and perfect to not have to go far after a long day of hiking and sightseeing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham, england

Good location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Location near to Interlaken west station. Hotel above restaurant, fairly quiet. Rooms outdated beds were like put you up ones! Friendly helpful staff. Breakfast American style good selection. Enjoyed our stay near to all amenities'.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Staffs were kind and polite and every thing was acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ahmedabad

Nice hotel, but away from main station in east

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Superb by all means. We stayed in 6 diff hotels during the recent Austria Swiss trips....this was the best. Mature and good staff ( which was not found at any other hotel), good common dining area with microwave , kettle, crockery etc for managing your own food, good rooms......and they are good enough to let pack your breakfast if you are going early morning....this was a great gesture in europe. We could pack samdwiches along while rushing for day excursions. bus station very nearby....only one point little against it...its in interlaken west while the main station to go to mountains is in east. So everytime you go from hotel to west station and then to east.....its well connected though but at the end of the day becomes bit boring......except this all plus for the hotel......
3 out of 5
by Hemant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice service and good breakfast

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room and great service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Just a quick 1 night stay

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Great location, close to everything.
Cons: Wish the beds were more comfortable in Europe, but it's like this everywhere we stayed in this type of hotel.
Location: Laundromat in walking distance. Plenty of toursity shops all around.
Good size room, noisy street sounds, no AC so you have to open the window to get some air and it was quite noisy early in the morning. Typical uncomfortable European beds. Otherwise it was a nice stay.
3 out of 5
by MUHAMMAD TALHA from Abu Dhabi

nice hotel for family

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
i stayed 2 nights with family ,it is good hotel