Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Grand Dame classic, now fully updated and sparkli

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I read about the new spa at this hotel and decided to give it a shot. I was really blown away! Yes, the spa was fantastic and the treatment excellent but what really impressed me was the warm service. I am not used to this in Swiss hotels. It was so personal, so caring and so welcoming--without ever being annoying. Zero hassle, everyone solving problems and making the stay lovely. If you appreciate excellent service that is warm, you will like this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bern

Hübsches Hotel zum Entspannen :)

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Die Regenwalddusche
Location: Man kann in ca. 20 Minuten Autofahrt den wunderschönen Arnensee erreichen und dort verweilen.
Ich habe meinen Geburtstag im Le Grand Bellevue verbracht und es war alles perfekt. Unser Gepäck wurde uns vom Parkplatz aus abgenommen, wir wurden sehr freundlich begrüsst und willkommen geheissen. Das Check-in war schnell erledigt & wir wurden auf unser Zimmer geführt. Das Zimmer war sehr hübsch, hatte genügend Platz und ein wahnsinniges Badezimmer. Ein Traum. Die Betten sind sehr bequem, mein Rücken konnte sich gut entspannen. Die Massage, welche ich im Wellnessbereich gebucht habe war auch sehr schön. Ich fühlte mich während dem ganzen Aufenthalt immer wohl und willkommen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

إقامة ساحرة .. لاتنسى ..

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
تجربة الفندق كانت تفوق جمالاً رؤية الصور و القراءة عنه ..
5 out of 5
by Damian from Solothurn

Ein Top Hotel mit Charme

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wir hatten einen super Aufenthalt in diesem frisch renovierten Hotel. Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend, freundlich und hilfsbereit. Unser Zimmer ("Chic") war sehr gross und war ein sog. "Turmzimmer". Es war sehr hell und freundlich. Wir kommen wenn wir in Gstaad wieder einmal sind (Wir kamen für den Swiss Open Final) in dieses Hotel...
4 out of 5
by p

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Could not have friendlier staff ... from Olivier who greets you to Isabel in the awesome spa and Laurent waiter in the petit chalet ... and all the others in hotel .... Excellent !
5 out of 5
by Kristy from Asheville, NC

Make sure you order the chocolate fondue!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
We loved this hotel--the service is incredible! There is a little petite chalet that serves fondue that is adorable! You MUST order the chocolate fondue or desert with melted Toblerone chocolate served with fruit and marshmallows! Unbelievable!
5 out of 5
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Hotel precioso en mismo Gstaad y a 5min del tren

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Muy buena acogida, la habitacion preciosa y muy limpia, la comida riquisima (el cocinero es estrella michelin). Buenisima localizacion y para esquiar tienes todas las facilidades: alquiler de material en propio hotel, te llevan al teleferico y te vienen a buscar cuando les llamas. Y ¿que mejor q ir al spa despues de larga jornada de ski? Muy recomdable!!!
5 out of 5
by Sung Chul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Dallas Texas

And oasis with an incredible spa that I can't wait

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
And oasis with an incredible spa that I can't wait to return to!