Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

오스트역에서 가까운 괜찮은호텔

Posted Dec 1, 2016
가깝고 성같은 느낌에 느낌좋은 호텔이에요! 발코니에서 강도 보이고 좋습니다. 그런데 런더리는 맡기지 마시요~! 서비스라고하서 가격나와도 얼마안되겠지 했다가 체크아웃때 92프랑 나왔네요.. 안물어본 우리 잘못이죠 ㅎㅎ 그외에 전 좋았습니다~!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by Emmanuel Hübler, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your review in here as well as for your stay with us. We are pleased to read you had a nice stay overall and would like to welcoming you back. Kind regards from The Jungfrau Region, Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Not much to be honest. The room was clean. It looked really nice from the outside. But overall it was terrible value and we were gutted to have no pool. We had the worst meal we've ever had and got upsold things we didn't want I have nothing more to add but this website keeps asking for more... The toilets were interesting in a vintage way.
Cons: One of the main factors we booked was the pool which we weren't informed was out of operation along with everything else there, no apology. Then I was told the steak I ordered was min 2 persons which just meant I had to pay double and for 100 Francs, ordered rare it was overlooked and terrible. My girlfriend got food poisoning from the fish and the whole meal cost over 300 Francs. The overall experience was just unpleasant and way overpriced and under value. For an empty hotel, they could have done quite a bit better to be fair.
Location: A nice river, lots of tourist shops, and a hooters?
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Emmanuel Hübler, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First of all I want to thank you for having been our guest as well as for your review which helps us to improve ourselfs as well as our services. Regarding the pool I can tell you that the information were provided in Expedia. Thank you for understanding. Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: 部屋のスイスらしい雰囲気と駅からの近さ。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: 鉄道駅から近く川のすぐほとりなので散歩にも最適。ケブルカーの駅も橋を渡るとすぐなので近い。
客室は清潔でひろさもまあまあだったが、川のほとりに立地したホテルという売りであると思うのだが、低層階だったことと方角が悪いため部屋から川は望めなかった。価格的にしようがないのかも。 部屋の設備・備品について特に不満はなかった。 駅からは歩いて数分なので便利。またオスト駅とウエスト駅を結ぶヘーエ通りに面しており買い物をするにも良い立地であった。
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by Emmanuel Hübler, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for this nice review as well as for your stay here. We all would like to welcoming you back once. Kind regards from Switzerland, Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: 동역 근처라 식당, 상점 밀집지역까지 10-15분 보행 필요하지만 인터라켄인 만큼 단점은 아님.
reception 직원 친절도 최고. 객실은 협소하나 평균은 됨. 조식도 평균 상회. 중국인 단체객들 피하는 지혜 필요. Pool 이 있다는 사실 사전에 몰랐음. 겨울철에 가는 분들은 수영복 챙겨 가시면 좋을 듯. 사우나는 비추.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Emmanuel Hübler, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you so much for this nice review as well as for having been our guest. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zu teuer für das Angebot

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Zimmer viel zu hellhörig, abends war im Zimmer darüber trampeln u.poltern bis tief in die Nacht zu hören
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by Emmanuel Hübler, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns sowie für Ihre Bewertung, die uns sicherlich hilft uns noch zu verbessern. Haben Sie dem Empfang das Trampeln der Gäste über Ihnen mitgeteilt? Unser Personal versucht stets für Ruhe im Haus zu sorgen und spricht Gäste auch gerne darauf an. Gerne würden wir Sie wieder bei uns begrüssen. Freundliche Grüsse aus Interlaken, Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

centrally located

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very close to train - ost - 5 minute walk, beautiful and old, beautiful view, next to a funicular that goes up the mountainside,, helpful employees - great recommendations to restaurants - helpful with train schedules, very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Emmanuel Hübler, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for this review as well as for you stay with us. We would like to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

寛げるホテル

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: にこやかなスタッフとロケーションと価格のバランス。
zermattoの駅から5分と掛からない場所だが、繁華街とは反対方向でもあり、静かな場所。ベランダからはマッターホルンが綺麗に見える。小さな宿だけど、プールやサウナも充実しており、ハイキングで疲れた体や山の上で冷えた体には何よりだった。小さな宿なので、食堂は朝食のみの対応だったり、夜間はフロントスタッフスタッフが不在だったりと、100%ではないが、フレンドリーな対応と、リーズナブルな価格を考えれば十二分。デザインや内装の雰囲気は若い女性好みかなと思う。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Emmanuel Hübler, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for having shared your feedback here in Expedia. Also I want to thank you for having been our guest. We are glad to read you enjoyed your stay and our services. Hopefully you had a safe trip to your next destination and we can welcoming you back once. Sincererly, Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great one
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for this great evaluation as well as for having been our guest. Kind regads from The Swiss Alps, Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

린드너 호텔 이용 후기

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
아름다운 인터라켄을 느끼기에 좋은 위치에 있는 린드너 호텔. 특히 동역과 걸어서 5분 거리라서 융프라우 등 주변 지역을 이동하기에 좋고 전망대로 올라가는 산악기차도 바로 옆에 붙어있음. 객실 내부가 좀 오래된 느낌이긴 하지만 전반적인 외관과 분위기는 멋짐.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for this evaluation as well as for your stay here. Hopefully we see you coming back soon. Sincerely, Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pyeongtaek

Not far from Interlaken Ost railway station

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The man staff in reception counter was very kind and helpful. When I check-out, he prepared hotel vehicle to railway station for me and my mom.
Cons: The waman staff who processed my check-in, had unkind attitude. After all, she wrote my nationality as wrong country though she checked my passport.
Location: Close to Interlaken Ost railway station and walking to Interlaken West station is very attractive.
The waman hotel staff who processed my check-in in reception counter, had unkind attitude. She obviously checked my passport but she ridiculously recorded my nationality as China!!! I felt awful and absurd for her crude attutude. We early arrived at hotel, so only check-in process and then received room key after 4 PM. but this time, another waman staff in reception counter handed over wrong room key, we had to get back to reception counter. But, When I check-out I was impressed with man staff's kindness in reception counter. He told me very gently and he prepared hotel vehicle to railway station for us, so my mom very thanks to him even now.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Emmanuel Hübler, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, first of all I really want to thank you for having been our guest as well as for the time having created this review, which is very helpful. I am sorry the receptionist mistaked your nationality and handed you out the wrong key. Be sure all the staff is beeing trained not to do this and a meeting regarding this will be held at reception to avoid situations like these in the future. Hopefully you give us another chance to convince you of our real standards. Kind regards from Switzerland, Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage