Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pforzheim

Nettes familiengeführtes Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Die Freundlichkeit der Besitzer und des Personals war spitze! Das Abendessen war außergewöhnlich gut! Die Zimmer haben einen guten Standard. Die Lage ist gut!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Short stop in Interlarken

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location was close to train station and stores.
Cons: Sound proofing the rooms. Kept us awake till early in the morning.
We booked this hotel through mystery deal. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Room and bathroom was of a good size. View was beautiful looking at the snow capped mountains. Only downfall is you could hear everything from rooms above.
5 out of 5
by Ran Young from 한국

편하게 잘 쉬고 왔습니다. 감사해요

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
숙소는 인터라켄 웨스트에 가까웠습니다- 오스트에서는 한 ..15분,20분 거리에 있어서 그렇게 멀진 않습니다. 패러글라이딩하고 내려오는 중앙공원과 아주 가까운 거리에 있고 개인 객실마다 테라스가 있어서 밤마다 와인한잔 하면서 별구경도 했습니다. 침구도 깨끗이 정리해주셨고, 기본 방이었는데 공간이 아주 넓어서 캐리어도 편히 놓았습니다. 리셉션에 계시던 직원분들도 너무 친절하였고 영어가 전부 다 가능하셨습니다. 조식은 뭐 기본적인 것들로 구성되었고 특이했던건 베이컨을 따로구울수 있었다는거..? 편하게 묵고 왔습니다. 떠날때 너무 섭섭해서 울상을 지었더니 함께 서운해해주셨던 직원분이 기억나네요!ㅠ 인터라켄 여행은 너무 기억에 남아서 다시한번 가고싶어요
4 out of 5
by Kyungmin from 서울

이 정도면 만족

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
방은 작지만 전망이 좋음 아침이 맛있지만 전열기구 이상으로 계란 후라이 못해먹음
4 out of 5
by Eung Sun from Korea

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Little bit small size room and very small WC. But this hotel staffs are very kind, and good breakfast. also it have swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by TAEHEE from 대한민국

좋은호텔

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
가격대비 훌륭한 호텔. 인터라켄 west역에서 도보로 5분거리에 위치해있어 이동에 편안함. 객실도 편안하고, 와이파이도 잘터짐. 조식은 조금 아쉬웠음. 그래도 다음에 인터라켄오면 이 호텔을 다시 고려해볼것같음.
5 out of 5
by HYUNGRAE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by yun-ping

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by HONGJIAN from China

A tricky hotel robbering my money

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
The checking-in was very unpleasant. I've booked a triple room one month ahead with €175 for my family and perpaid everthing. When I arrived, I was told I only booked for one person and should be charge €60 for each extra person, actually there is no such condition on the contract on hotels.com. The reception lady was very rude and arrogant and gave us a lot attitude because of our late check-in. I talked to the manager who is trying to help in the morning, but the answer was same. It's such a strange logic to charge extra person for a room which is able to accommodate four when we have only three! Especially there is no clear statement on booking line! Their logic is when they have extra room, they book triple room tothe single traveller but charge extra to extra person...but everyone who has common sense that why a single person book a triple room? It's really a dishonest hotel which has unreasonable price system. The room isn't clean enough and also noise unblock.