Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't expect 5 star

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
We were left waiting, in extreme temperatures, while they found our booking. The staff were efficient but not overly welcoming. We were eventually allocated a room while others arrived and were booked in quickly. This is the third time I have stayed here and it will be the last. I thought by my past experience it would be a good stop over but I have been disappointed this time. I have travelled through Germany for many years and will instead book in Boppard or Cochem.
3 out of 5
by Alma

Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels
We booked for a family of four and stayed in a self-catering apartment. The size was good but the furniture was outdated and the carpet soiled.Tthere was a lot of cutlery in the cupboards but there was not a cattle and any microwave. The location was remote but we liked it. A bit of a smile from the reception would have been appreciated. The breakfast was all right
4 out of 5
by Andy

Lovely location

Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels
Very pleasant hotel with good facilities. Pool lovely, availability pretty good too. Quality of accommodation better than I expected based on previous reviews. Food and buffet reasonable. Definitely visit if in area
4 out of 5
by okidoki

ok

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gerne wieder! Schöner Aufenthalt

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Etwas in die Jahre gekommen aber sauber und ordentlich. Nettes Personal. Kleiner Sauna und Schwimmbereich. Preis-Leistung voll in Ordnung! Tolle Massage!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sofort wieder abgereist

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Dass Appartement das man uns geben wollte roch nach kaltem Rauch und nassem Hund. Ein anderes gab es nicht deshalb sind wir wieder abgereist.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zimmer gesehen und sofort abgereist

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Das Appartment in dem wir wohnen sollten stank nach altem Rauch und nassem Hund. Es hat uns fast zum erbrechen gebracht. Ein anderes Zimmer gab es nicht deshalb sind wir abgereist.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
altenheim-muffig einfach nie wieder
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kulahtanut hotelli

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Tilava, mutta kulunut huone. Hotelli on varmasti ollut 25 vuotta sitten oikein hieno, mutta nyt aika on jo tehnyt tehtävänsä. Remonttia vailla.