Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beuren

Wunderschönes Wellnesswochenende

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Da wir nur eine Übernachtung gebucht hatten durften wir aber ab 10 Uhr den Wellnessbereich nutzen mit Bademänteln und Handtüchern vom Hotel. Fand ich super. Das Personal war sehr aufmerksam und wir bekamen sogar ein Upgrade auf die Maxx Spar Suit. Einfach toll. Das Frühstüch ist einfach klasse. Lohnt sich wirklich hier Wellness zu machen
5 out of 5
by Hyoungsun from 서울

내인생의 최고의 호텔

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
최고의 호텔이었습니다. 차가 없으면 불편하겠지만 렌트카로 다녀서 좋았습니다. 스파와 수영장 전부 최고였습니다.
5 out of 5
by Matan from tel aviv

relaxing stay

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
good breakfast and great spa
4 out of 5
by Lea from TAMPERE

Tasokas hotelli kaukana keskustasta

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Todella siisti ja tasokas hotelli. Hotelli oli kuitenkin meidän tarpeisiin nähden todella kaukana keskustasta. Jouduin hoitamaan työkokouksen hotellilta ja Wi-Fi oli todella surkea ja kokous jäi pitämättä. Palvelu ja aamiainen oli todella hyvä. Paikka varmasti soveltuu niille, jotka haluavat olla vain hotellilla ja ottaa palveluja sieltä.
5 out of 5
by Emmanuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by henk van den elzen from nederland

mooie kamer

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Prima hotel met goede voorzieningen Het zitcomfort van de stoelen op de kamer kan beter. Hotel ligt boven op een heuvel/berg
4 out of 5
by Jaime Hernandey from mexico

bien, pero nada especial

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
bastante lejos, tranquilo si pero no tan comodo como lo anuncian
4 out of 5
by Jürgen Maase

JMA i Bernkastel

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell, rent och fräscht, men tyvärr var läget i byn inte det bästa. Tyvärr finns inget garage, utan man får parkera på en grusplan eller längs med gatan i ett vanligt villakvarter.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Partille

Vin och vandringsresa

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet är fräscht med spa och uppskattade pooler. 20 minuters vandring ner genom vingårdarna kommer man till pittoreska Bernkastel vid Mosel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels