Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by jo from Congresbury

Stinky rooms!

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very very basic and room had a terrible smell. Breakfast good but quite expensive. No sign of spa tub, next to really busy road. Wouldn't stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevers

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Sa proximité avec notre lieu de festivités et sa tranquillité et sa facilité d'accès aux chambres (pas d'escalier) Le lit et sa literie confortables.
Cons: La penderie est difficile d'accès pour les personnes petites. Manque un manuel simple d'utilisation de la TV
Location: Le chemin des dames à proximité est intéressant à découvrir.
Pas de commentaire particulier pour ce court séjour; il répondait à nos attentes.
2 out of 5
by ANN from Scotland

BAD SMELL

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room and bathroom were clean but the smell from the bathroom was unbearable. We told the receptionist who said that there was something wrong with the drainage and there was nothing she could do. For this reason I would not recommend staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by claude from villecresnes

une nuit dans l'aisne

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
parfait pour une nuit étape
3 out of 5
by Chris from London

Good for a stop over towards south of France

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
This was a perfect stop over location for a journey to the alps. Keenly priced, but basic accommodation suited us perfectly for our needs and was close to the A26. We were late arriving, but the manager had left instructions of how to get into the room. If you're a light sleeper, it is very close to a main road, light traffic, but you can hear it.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from London

No Frills, No Problems

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
I use this as a Stop Over "Motel" on the way through France; this is the second time I have done so with another trip planned in May. It is no frills and a bargain, but always clean, breakfast is minimal but does the job. Staff are always friendly and seem to have regular passing-through-patrons such as myself.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lit très confortable mais chambre sans rangement-

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Personne à l'accueil lors de notre arrivée - Aucun rangement dans la chambre (un porte-cintres uniquement) - Pas de lampe autre que celle du plafond - Douche sans déclivité : inondation de la salle de bains à chaque utilisation - Impossibilité de prendre un petit déjeuner avant 9 heures le jour de notre départ - Conclusion : nous ne reviendrons pas à cet hôtel et ne le recommanderons pas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Terry from Ickenham

Bad Experience

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Superior room located next to reception kept awake all night by guests picking up keys and banging reception door. Dirty bed and unusual odour in room, noise from traffic exacerbating to sleepless night.