Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Grant from Wales

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
We only had a quick overnight stop. Check in was poor but then we had arrived very late. Overall good hotel for the function we required it for
2 out of 5
by Franck from Paris

Très Médiocre

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Passage Rapide en week end dans cet etablissement fantôme nobody à l' acceuil à notre arrivée ni au départ ! La douche était simplement halucinante de par son efficacité et en plus elle avait un rideau ce qui est insupportable et pas hygiénique du tout. Se faire lécher par un rideau de douche froid le matin ,que du bonheur!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jean-michel from strasbourg

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Motel calme et agreable à la campagne,accueil fort sympathique.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by jo from Congresbury

Stinky rooms!

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very very basic and room had a terrible smell. Breakfast good but quite expensive. No sign of spa tub, next to really busy road. Wouldn't stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevers

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Sa proximité avec notre lieu de festivités et sa tranquillité et sa facilité d'accès aux chambres (pas d'escalier) Le lit et sa literie confortables.
Cons: La penderie est difficile d'accès pour les personnes petites. Manque un manuel simple d'utilisation de la TV
Location: Le chemin des dames à proximité est intéressant à découvrir.
Pas de commentaire particulier pour ce court séjour; il répondait à nos attentes.
2 out of 5
by ANN from Scotland

BAD SMELL

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room and bathroom were clean but the smell from the bathroom was unbearable. We told the receptionist who said that there was something wrong with the drainage and there was nothing she could do. For this reason I would not recommend staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by claude from villecresnes

une nuit dans l'aisne

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
parfait pour une nuit étape
3 out of 5
by Chris from London

Good for a stop over towards south of France

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
This was a perfect stop over location for a journey to the alps. Keenly priced, but basic accommodation suited us perfectly for our needs and was close to the A26. We were late arriving, but the manager had left instructions of how to get into the room. If you're a light sleeper, it is very close to a main road, light traffic, but you can hear it.