Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
8% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Gillian

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean. Good value for an overnight stay. Our room in Building B had only a shower where previously in block A the room has been large enough for a bath. Free WiFi with a good signal strength.
5 out of 5
by Frank

Siatel stop

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient place to stop just off the main road in to Besancon. Plenty of parking spaces. Room was clean and quiet but you may want to bring a bigger towel if using the shower as only 2 small ones supplied. Stayed before and I will again. Nearby you can walk to places to eat and bars and a huge shopping complex. It has a restaurant but I have not used it. Breakfast choice is good but the coffee from a machine is not so good.
4 out of 5
by Moira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Pros: Le calme ,la situation, le service, la propreté et la bonne table.
Cons: Rien tout est ,comme nous aimons
Location: En descendant nous avons été dans le batiment B,pour le retour, dans le A. Nous avons vu pas mal de belles choses à Besançon.
C EST LA DEUXIEME FOIS QUE NOUS PASSONS DANS CET HOTEL ,comme étape entre la Belgique et Chamonix.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rennes

Hôtel sympathique

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Suite à des bruits de ma chambre au dernier étage j ai fait part de cet incident le personnel s’est déplacé pour vérifier dans les combles que cela venait du vent violent s’engouffrant dans des gaines et ils m’ont informé Bonne prestation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from papetee

Hôtel avec personnel très sympathique

Posted Jan 5, 2018
L’hôtel se trouve dans une zone loin de tout,pas idéal lorsque l’on est déposé par taxi ,en revanche ,possibilité de se faire livrer repas ,ce qui est un +. Le personnel de l’hôtel est très très sympathique ;)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reception closed at the time of my arrival

Posted Dec 20, 2017
The reception was closed at the time of my arrival so l couldn’t use the room. Even if l wrote in advance that l would arrive around 24:00 ( in customer comments when l made the reservation) the reception was closed and nobody contacted me or sent me the access code (via mail or sms - cell phone) —> result: l was at 23:30 in the middle of France without hotel room and had to find a new Hotel!! On top of that the Hotel tried to charge me the cost of the room!! Pure shame
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ile d'Oléron

Très bon accueil

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pros: Bon petit-déjeuner
Cons: Il y a toujours des choses à améliorer, mais dans le cas présent, je cherche et je ne trouve pas quoi
Location: Très grand centre commercial
R.A.S. Tout s'est bien passé. Séjour sans problème.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jouarre

Très mauvaise accueil

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Très mauvais accueil la chambre était située au dernier étage sans ascenseur beaucoup de mal à monter les escaliers avec des bagages
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annecy

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Baignoire sale!!! Cheveux trouvés au lit!!! Généralement pour cet prix pas des conditions confortables. Domage.