Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Er

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
All was great, nice room, facility, foods, services, except internet was not that good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
I truly enjoyed my stay. Staff were very nice and pleasant. Rooms were clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lo

Very nice hotel. Impressively clean.

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Cut costs. Food, drink and a Bosporus room view all extremely expensive.
Very well located for Besiktas. Courteous and very helpful staff. We ate out as the hotel food and drink costs were excessive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very Clean

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: The quality of rooms
Cons: There would be more choices of drink in rooms.
Location: The location is one of the most central areas of Istanbul, You can easily go to Nişantaşı and Karaköy or even to Kadıköy by ferry.
The rooms and the hotel are very clean in general. The crew in the hotel are very respectful and helpful. We enjoyed our stay a lot even though it was only for 2 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia, Canada

Excellent hotel close to every where

Posted May 17, 2017
Extremely friendly and professional staff, and wonderful breakfast and food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Hotel stuff was very friendly even gave us a room with a view hotel restaurant on the top was realy nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
we liked the staff and hotel facilities very much... Hotel stuff are very friendly and provide amazing service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excellent service, polite staff

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Conrad is a great hotel by Hilton. The staff are very helpful, polite, and friendly. We recommend getting the executive lounge and breakfast with your room. The restaurant, Manzara, was truly a 5 star experience with great food and an awesome view of Istanbul and the bosphorus strait. Also, the spa was an excellent experience and not expensive compared to US prices. Overall, we really enjoyed Conrad and felt safe there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel with great sea and city view. Overall satisfied staying at this hotel.