Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
It was very bad hotel The hotel staff not professional and don’t care about customer Not clean So bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More like a 3-star hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2017
I was expecting a little more from a 5-star hotel. This hotel felt more like a 3-star hotel; small and very old room, things (eg. power outlet) were falling apart. Even though it was clean, the old look made me feel like it wasn’t. On the positive side, the price was really cheap for a 5 star hotel; so, I guess the price-quality ratio was ok. Location is good, too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newjersey

Posted Sep 22, 2017
The hotel is not that nice and the it's old . The staff doesn't speak English and the facilities are absent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Bad experience

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Not recommended , AC not working , noesy Not recommended
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

This hotel can not be 5 stars. Very overrated.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: they need seriuos renovation for old rooms. Communication training for reservation desk staff.
Location: only location is good.
Hotel is definetely not deserve 5 stars. Room was very old and dirty. Parking place smells terrible. That's why I tried to cancel my next week reservation. Reservation desk was so rude. She did not cancel my reservation. Even she started argue with me. It was my worst hotel experience. I think they take advantage of Arabic people. No more Dedeman gayrettepe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Cons: Definitely Staff! The way they talk to the guests and the treatment.... Not just once, or just one staff...
Disappointing! Disappointing Disappointing Disappointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

very good location

Posted Jul 7, 2017
its my first time in dedeman i have some bad expirience not having towels in the second day.the staff was perfect.perfect location i will go there again.there shud improve the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not to deserve 5 star

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Facilities wasnt fair enough, pillows and blanket was awful, noisy heater and cofee was suck
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey regarding your experience at the Dedeman Istanbul Hotel. We do appreciate your feedback and we continue to thrive to improve our standard of service at all times. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel in the near future.