Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sao paulo, brazil

Beautiful hotel. Excellent staff. Wonderful spa.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Excellent. Everything was perfect. Beautiful view of the Bosphorus. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by selma

It was everything and more!

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Truly a 5 star hotel. From the service to the food and everything in between. Pool area is very pretty. Perfect for families as well as those who just want to relax. The hotel staff did everything and more!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha, NE

Very nice hotel but some issues

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Fours seasons bosphorus is located at the most beautiful spotnin istanbul. The location is amazing. The hotel itself and the pool are excellent However the roos are close to the street which happens to be one of the busiest streetd in istanbul. Even though i asked specifically for a room awaw from the street, i could hear the cars honking etc. and everybody honks in istanbul. So the noise isolation of the rooms are not good at all. Also even though we were supposed to be on a non smoking floor. People were smoking and it stank on the hallway. We felt the hotel was understaffed at the time we visited( july) which makes no sense bc it is the height of the tourist season. It would take too long to order, get the order and pay the bill. They were very kind and apologetic but this is not acceptable at a four seasons. I would say the hotel is still the best in istanbul but they need to work on a few things.
5 out of 5
by Rami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Larchmont, NY

Best hotel in Istanbul

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Orbitz
We enjoyed sitting at the edge of Bosphorus having breakfast or evening drink. Beautiful view and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extraordinary luxury and attention to detail

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The service and location of this hotel are superb. Probably the best thing about it is the friendliness and helpfulness of staff. Superior in every way. The rooms with a view over the Bosporus are exceptionally luxurious and from housekeeping to reception the attention to detail is extraordinary. Possibly the best hotel I've stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Perfect front desk and concierge staff, excellent location and great room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego. California

Excellent service

Posted Feb 22, 2017
We did have a great time specially the SPA. Great room great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Definitely one of the highest end hotels in Istanb

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Loved the location, professional staff, promptness in service, and the restaurant/spa/gym.
Cons: Didn't like the room location facing the courtyard, not the hotels fault but traffic noise was a little bit of a nuisance. Some better sound insulatin
Location: Not too far away from Taksim square so its a good hub to go out and about that area.
Courteous staff, easy check in, and great location/services as well. I would rate this as one of the best hotels in Istanbul!