Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent location overlooking the Bosphorus

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Courteous and helpful staff. Everything you would expect from a four seasons hotel and more. A home away from home. A friendly destination and homey atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Brilliant hotel, amazing staff, comfortable and beautiful. Great location. Food was amazing, Hammam experience with Veronica and other lady amazing.
Cons: Free transport to airport. Euros and Lira confusing would be better to have this shown In one currency on menus and bills.
Location: Great location could not fault it.
Absolutely perfect, we would love to stay at the four seasons again x
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Everything its really GOOD! Dont think about it. The locaction, the staff, the Manager she is incredible, the Manager of the restaurant at the terrace is doing a great Job. And the Manager of the hotel, Dilaya yilmas, no words to describe her attention and every detail from her and the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good hotel at a good location.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Good hotel with great service e provided by staff who were extremely friendly and always ready to help. The restaurant in this establishment really lets it down in regards to quality of the food served and choice. I found its style of food bizzare. Overall I would recommend the bar but advise to avoid the restaurant for a full 3 course meal when compared to other such establishments.
5 out of 5
by Zaheer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ghada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Everything was perfect . the view was amazing,the stuff were excellent . The most beautiful hotel in the Istanbul.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atherton, CA

Wonderful family vacation!

Posted Aug 10, 2017
We stay at four seasons all around the world and I must say this one is one of the best too. Great superb location. Extremely friendly and courteous staff going out of Their way to help and assist all the guests. Food was great, hospitality fantastic. I wouldn't stay any where in Istanbul but the four seasons by bosphorus from now on. My family and I stayed 9 unforgettable nights there for our family reunion and enjoyed every minutes of it, many thanks to the management and a wonderful staff. We'll definitely go back to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sao paulo, brazil

Beautiful hotel. Excellent staff. Wonderful spa.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Excellent. Everything was perfect. Beautiful view of the Bosphorus. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels