Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by gunseli

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, cozy, spacious. Good service, attentive and friendly staff. Good location, nice neighborhood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on CheapTickets
It was awesome Very nice location clean confortable very friendly stuff
Comment from Hotel Management
by Tempo Residence Gayrettepe, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your good review about our staff and property. We are looking forward to host you again. Best Regards, Fahrican UMAR Ön Büro Müdürü / Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Nice and cozy hotel with spacious rooms, friendly staff. What is convenient is that you can pre-order your breakfast and it will be delivered to your room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2015 by Residence Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for this great review about your stay. We are very glad that you have satisfied about our breakfast service. We hope you to welcome you again. Best Regards Fatih KARAMAN Residence Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best deal in Istanbul

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was very pleasant stay. The breakfast service to the room is excellent. The rooms are very comfortable and spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by Fatih, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for this great review about your stay. We are very glad that you have satisfied about our breakfast service. We hope you to welcome you again. Best Regards Fatih KARAMAN Residence Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
The building is in a good location near the mall and a lot of shops. I was in an amazing apartment with very modern design and new. However, there was a leakage in the toilets, then they moved me to the 5th floor, it was like I'm in another building. It was old and the furniture was old as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from LONDON

all very good

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: al very good.
I Happy, all very good. all service ok. good localacition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best option for family

Posted May 14, 2015
It was an awesome experience. The staff was very nice and serviced the apartment every day. We lived there for 7 nights and absolutely loved our stay. All the places like Sultan Ahmet, Grand Bazaar are within 20 min drive even in rush hours. The apartment itself is very spacious and has all the amenities you can think of.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Reasonable

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff is so nice and friendly.
Cons: sometimes house keepers forgot to put bath towels and toilet rolls.
Location: Not close to a MRT station. It's 15 minutes walk to Gayreteppe station or Sisli-Mediyekoy station. The area itself is good though.
It is so convenient for middle-long stay because there is a washing machine in a guest room and reasonable laundry service. Enough complimentary water(2 liter per day). The guest room is large enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

Affordable and comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Here is almost my home. All staffs are so friendly and there' re a lot of restaurant and shops near this hotel. The room is a little old but wide enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

Comfortable and reasonable

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Hospitality
Cons: Cleanness
Location: Near Astoria shopping mall
This is my 5th stay at this hotel and the manager welcomed me so warmly. Everything is fine for especially long stay in Istanbul.