Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Incredible view

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The hotel is located in a beautiful beighborhood with a wonderful view from the Bosphorus! The Suite on the 5th floor was great! As for the hotel's restaurant, it was a bit disappointing. As an expedia gold member I was given a 20% discount on food and beverage, but when I wanted to use it, the restaurant was closed. The hotel is fine, but NOT as an Expedia VIP hotel. The benefits were not properly applied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aeesome hotel! Really worth it

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Really clean and well located, views are a dream, excellent restaurants around the area. Perfect place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jeddah

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
The room view was amazing but i was expected more facilities in th hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Bad experience

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Orbitz
I was not able to sleep at all as the carpet smelled really bad in addition to the AC was making a lot of noise. The bathroom door was not working very well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Room with a view

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very stylish boutique hotel, great location. Enjoyed the breakfast with the great views of the Bosphorus, Bridge and the old Mosque.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
True to its name , house hotel best view , location, very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ian from Chichester

A great hotel!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 nights on business, great hotel, right on the Bosporus. Lovely rooms, great service, great location.
4 out of 5
by Orkun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phyllis from Juneau

Beautiful old hotel in a wonderful setting

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Really an interesting area, but not close enough to even walk to the central city tram to go into the old city. Lovely hotel and WONDERFUL STAFF! The only issue is late night noise and then the mosque broadcasts the call to prayer at 5:15 every morning. I liked this better than the late night noise.