Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Nice hotel close to restaurants .

Posted May 28, 2017
It was a true pleasure to get up in the morning to good coffee and a generous breadfast. Once my room was not cleaned because I left the "Do not disturb" sign on the door. The evening staff was professionsl to provide clean towels and SHOW me why my room had not been clean based on a report submitted by the day House keeping staff. The room accommodations were great. I was bothered by the noise made by the air confidtioner, however.
1 out of 5
by cindy

sad

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
it was not a good stay the spa was not working they didn't have an out side pool and some of the lights in our room was not working.
2 out of 5
by SUSAN

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
The air conditioner was so loud we had to turn it off to sleep. Fortunately the window opened 3" so we could get cool air.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Stevens, Wa

Adequate

Posted May 13, 2017
We called to find out specifically about the pool.. when we go there the pool and hot tub were both cold. The hot tub/spa wouldn't turn on. Our room was nice, but the bed was rough to sleep in.. could feel the springs. I've stayed in many Fairfield and have high expectations for wonderful experiences.
4 out of 5
by joe

Clean and comfy

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived at midnight. Went straight to our room took showers and went to sleep. The shower was hot, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable. We got up at 6:30 ate breakfast and left. The eggs were wet. Breakfast offers the same as every other hotel. Nothing special. The place was clean and nice looking, the front desk was nice, right off the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Cons: Mattress comfort
Staff was very friendly. Hotel was good, but mattresses were just a little too firm. Overall, hotel was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany

The place to stay!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Good breakfast; hotel in walking distance to restaurants and shopping! Spacious and comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff!
5 out of 5
by Lori

Excellent stay

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Short notice stay. But definitely worth it. Great property and staff
4 out of 5
by jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cecilia

Convenient & Affordable

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
One night stay while traveling. Good breakfast, free parking, clean room. Met all our requirements.