Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice Area

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: The hotel is clean, friendly staff. Nice hot breakfast buffet.
Location: Nearby shopping area, restaurants and the highway.
The hotel is clean, friendly staff. Nice hot breakfast buffet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't have my reservation!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Received a confirmation email, but when I got to the hotel they didn't have my reservation! Had to drive another 30 mins to find a hotel with a room available!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Looked Clean

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The staff was super friendly and helpful. The lobby was very nice. The room however, was another story. While it looked clean on the surface the room reeked of urine and the entire carpet very "sticky". Not quite sure how you make a carpet sticky but it was. Just wanted to sleep after a 10 hour drive...the smell made it a bit difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good service

Posted Aug 5, 2017
good stay, room and staff was great would reommend
5 out of 5
by Felicia

Breakfast potatoes!

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hashbown potatoes on the breakfast buffet!!!! Made my day! Clean, and friendly staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bessemer

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff friendly upon check in. Room was clean but entire carpet damp, no towels, housekeeper let herself in the room while we were there with her own keycard. I will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jenny

Okay for the price.

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was delicious, however, both times I got coffee (evening and morning), it was barely warm. Our bathroom was not very clean. There was something on the toilet seat and a wadded up piece of wet tissue under the vanity. The beds were comfortable but the pillows were terrible! Four pillows on the bed were the equivalent of one regular pillow. They were lumpy and mushed into nothing. Okay for the price paid but don't know if I would return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Harry

Lovely

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was lovely
4 out of 5
by LaDonna

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was clean, comfortable. Spacious bathroom with plenty of linens. Quiet. Close to interstate but far enough not to notice the traffic. The free breakfast was typical "free, hot breakfast" hotel food.