Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.C

Half way home

Posted Dec 2, 2015
We stayed twice in 9 days and we had a nice stay both times
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is a decent hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015
This is a decent hotel for anyone looking for a discount without staying in the slums. It's not the Ritz but is nicely taken care of. Great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kendrick

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was friendly,room was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas K.

Extra Service

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Orbitz
We stopped by early (early afternoon) to see if we could possibly check in...they found us a room and we were able to check in. I went back to the eating area to see if I could find a snack to take with some medications that I needed to take. I told the motel staff that I was looking for something to take with my pills...and they asked if a muffin would suffice, and asked what flavor I would like. They went into the back and brought me a muffin and bottle of water...which enabled me to take my medications with food...what nice thoughtful, considerate staff that work there. Very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ellery from Baltimore

Overnight stay.

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopher W.

Just a get away from the house

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Orbitz
I had a great experience here. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph B.

One night stay

Posted May 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was very clean, staff was great. Beds were very comfortable. Would stay here again if ever in Bessemer
3 out of 5
by John N.

Business

Posted May 5, 2015 on Orbitz
Bed comfortable and clean. Shower fair, entrance door has gaps at hinge side, bottom and lock side allowing for insects and pest. To close some of the gaps we used newspaper. I know dogs are allowed in the hotel, but in the dining room/kitchen concerns no, bothered me. It was not a guide dog but a pet in the food prep and eating area. Thank you for the use of hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn

Posted May 4, 2015
The staff was rude. The room smelled like cigarettes. The location is good but all the hotels around were much nicer!