Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Tunbridge Wells

Good stop over on way back to Calais

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed on our way back to Calais. Had my bag stolen with everything in it and the owner was very helpful in ringing the police etc. Delicious meal ,very friendly and we enjoyed our evening very much! Breakfast was plentiful ...hot chocolate delicious!
3 out of 5
by Mike, Moz and Neil from East Midlands

A LITTLE TIRED NOW

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
The Hotel was adequate for the three of us - THREE, not four as had been registered/booked by Hotels.com. It was a family matter why we were there, but the staff and proprietor were very understanding.The food was very good but rather expensive - the Hotel itself being in need of some modernisation. It was comfortable but it would have been disappointing had we been on holiday or there for a leisure break.All in all, disappointing as far as the hotel, but 'saved' by the kind attentions of the proprietor(s) and staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2012 on Hotels
Photos on web site of hotel look lovely, but on closer inspection it is very "tired", both inside and out. Very dark inside. Restaraunt looks ok but very pricey.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Manoir remarquable / Prestation moyenne

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Le site est magnifique mais la qualité de service est en-deçà que de ce que l'on peut y attendre.
4 out of 5
by Igor from Saint Astier

un agréable séjour

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
arrivés tard nous n'avons profité de l'hotel que le lendemain, la salle de petit déjeuner très sympa, nous avons aimés
4 out of 5
by Gisèle from Nouméa

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Halte rapide pr cet hotel. Hôtes accueillants. Dîne gastronomique petits-déjeuners copieux.
3 out of 5
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Couple from Auvergne

Cadre remarquable

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels
Bon accueil, service par des très jeunes gens, peut-être un peu trop...Déception dans le rapport qualité/prix des menus du restaurant. Chambre petite mais propre...Et toujours, les WC coincés dans une petite salle de bains...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Großer Name, der nicht hält, was er verspricht

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Der Restaurantbereich macht einen guten Eindruck.
Cons: Den Zimmerpreis an den einfachen Standard der Zimmer anpassen-
Das Zimmer wies nur eine einfache Ausstattung auf. Der Zimmerpreis ist unangemessen. Um 5.30 Uhr war die Nachtruhe erst einmal zu Ende. Im nahen Intermarché wurde geräuschvoll angeliefert. Verärgert hat , daß das Zimmer bereits bei der Ankunft zu zahlen war.
5 out of 5
by Hache from Paris

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels
Un accueil charmant, une bonne table. Un établissement à recommander.