Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by jay from best

great kingsday

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel, staff were helpful and only 10 minutes from our festival
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel for pleasant business stay!

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Pleasant, helpful and friendly staff.
Cons: General refurbishment of stair carpets and soft furnishings
Location: Excellent and modern town centre with good shops and restaurants but POOR public transport and taxi services.
Nice reasonably priced hotel located on edge of town with good facilities, bar and restaurant that compensate for poor public transport and taxi services. Very clean, comfortable bedrooms and public areas with obliging English speaking staff that have an excellent attitude and guest approach. Will definitely stay when in Best again!
3 out of 5
by Shubham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by christinmark from Mossval

Neat hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
After a long day,very relaxing in front of the fire,having a beer and something to eat.Good service enjoyed our night.Breakfast is worth the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my stay, clean safe and reliable place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockport

Posted Dec 16, 2015
I could not hope to find better staff than those at this hotel. Eindhoven is just so friendly and helpfull. This hotel is a little tricky to find if your not driving and also no public transport from Eindhoven or Best after 9pm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, good bar and restaurant. Breakfast was especially good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Malcolm from Chester Le Street

Hotel with all you need

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
This was our last hotel stay of a 3 week m/cycling tour down to the toe of Italy and the first hotel in Holland for us . The welcome was great, location easy to find, clean and well presented. We were well fed and slept in a comfortable bed. A very convenient site for our final run to the ferry.