Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jay

Great experience

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Clean and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom could be better lit. It's a great location. We have stayed here before and like that it is a clean, well kept property.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Plata, MD

Nice hotel and in walking distance to the beach.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Nice hotel and in walking distance to the beach. Breakfast was good. Bathroom was clean and the shower had great water pressure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Destani G., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Clean, comfortable, and good location. They let you keep your car there even after you check out at 11:00, which allows for lots of beach time without having to pay for more parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Destani G., Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. It pleases our staff and management to know that we met all of your expectations!
4 out of 5
by Jane

Good option at fair price

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is fine. Stayed there few time and no problem. Good location but no ocean view. 2-3 blocks to public access and 1/2 mile to Bethany Beach town but nice walk either on beach or on land.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Destani, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us!
4 out of 5
by Claudia

Happy campers!

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great location! Great staff! Clean and friendly environment!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Destani, Hotel Management
Thank you!!!
3 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was not that great for the money paid for the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA

A comfortable three day stay

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: See main review above
Cons: Bathroom needs better shelves, do not have solid surface, things fall through. Separate switch needed for bathroom light and fan. Fan annoying.
Location: See main review above.
Hotel was clean, attractive, comfortable (not ultra-luxury but certainly above ordinary), priced right for the overall quality. Good location about a half mile walk to the main street of Bethany Beach, and a quarter mile walk to the beach. Also, lots of stores and restaurants in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. An easy drive to Fenwick and Ocean City, MD, where you'll find hundreds of stores, bars, and restaurants, as well as the famed Ocean City boardwalk. The free breakfast in the dining room off the main lobby was decent. I enjoyed the exercise room. Room has TV with numerous channels, microwave, refrigerator, and Keurig coffeemaker. Also an outdoor pool. Plenty of parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Destani G., Hotel Management
We appreciate taking the time to review your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed your time spent in Bethany Beach and at our hotel!