Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Md.

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
The staff was very friendly. Breakfast not that good. The unit in my room made a terrible noise that kept me up half of the night, however a few family members stayed as well and they had no issues with their rooms. They're only issue was the breakfast, but then again what do you expect for 10 bucks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by destani@atlanticmanagement.biz, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the ptac unit. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Destani G. Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Room was an ice box upon arrival

Posted Nov 26, 2016
No issues while staying at here for one night. The staff was very accomodating when we forget a toothbrush snd they hsd one for us
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Destani G., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our property.It pleases us to know you were satisfied with your accommodations and our staff was helpful during your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

great

Posted Nov 13, 2016
very nice place Restaurant food quite good Waiters seem to intense and quick to move from table to kitchen loud voice Manager very nice accomodating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was surprisingly good and Mike at the front desk was a nice guy and went out of his way to accommodate us
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your reviewing you recent stay. Management is pleased to know Mike provided you with great customer service during your stay. We look forward to accommodating any of your future Bethany Beach trips! Destani G. Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
During tail of hurricane Mathew so water blowing thru the AC unit flooding the floor [it happens but sucks], fire alarm in middle of night with meek apology but nothing to compensate for a bad stay... what can I say
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, 5 minute walk to beach, a/c unit a tad noisy, free breakfast is ok, Staff are nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Destani G. Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel in a quiet location.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Our room was clean and comfortable. We liked having a frig for bottle water and leftovers. The hotel staff was very friendly. Breakfast was very good, especially the hot cinnamon buns and the sausage gravy. My husband was upset they ran out of gravy, he's still talking about it. Overall is was a great stay at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Destani G., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and our breakfast. Be sure to assure your husband that we will have more than enough gravy that next time your family decides to visit Bethany!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels