Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The "full breakfast" was a joke!!!!! False advertising. Doesn't the Comfort Inn brand require a standard level of amenities? I've stayed at a lot of Comfort Inns, this owner is really scamming the customer and should be held accountable. Even something as simple as the coffee was bad/cheap, and they ran out within a half hour without refilling or replacing the dispenser. I counted max 12 people from 6:30 to 7:30.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Neccesary evil.

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
See here is the thing, I do business about 25 miles from Bethany, so there is really no other decent place to stay in Bethany, of the 3 hotels that are available in this area. I have tried the others and by far this is the best of the 3 but don't get your hopes up. The breakfast is sub par, the gym equipment works part of the time and is very limited, and the pool seems to be out of service every time I come. Thank goodness this is a fairly new hotel as the rooms are pretty good considering the rest of the hotel experience. If you have to stay in Bethany, stay here,if you can drive another hour or so stay somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Traveling late at night. Unplanned hotel stay.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Our room was quite nice and updated. Our bed and pillows were comfortable. The room temperature was just right.The shower was wonderful. If you need more towels be sure to ask. Room was clean. Breakfast was average as expected for small town hotel. We felt safe and our stay was just what we needed for a good nights rest for the very tired travelers that we were.
5 out of 5
by Lynda C.

Family visit

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
The oral experience was very positive the room must have been recently remodeled it was a good value for the money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Easy to find. Very comfortable beds. Some highway noise. Breakfast was okay but needed to be restocked by 7 am.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Springdale, AR

Bethany, MO Stay

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were staying one night on our way home. At 10:30 pm I called the front desk to complaining about noise from the room above us. The desk person stated that they had just checked in and should settle soon. I had already given them 30 minutes to settle before I called. The children were still running around at midnight. I decided not to call again because of the front desk persons attitude when I called earlier
5 out of 5
by Lyn C.

Correction

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Orbitz
My husband staye dat this hotel and it was great. I had the bedbug issue at a different hotel. sorry for any confusion!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
For the price, it was run down and the tub was not clean.