Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Very good value for the money I don't want to add any more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Room was very clean and comfortable. Had a fridge and microwave too! Very economical!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A basic hotel that exceeded expectations

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Nothing fancy here, but the room was clean and comfortable. Fixtures and appliances were modest but clean and recent. Breakfast was basic (donuts, cereal, instant oatmeal, fruit) but more than sufficient for a hungry family. The refrigerator and microwave in the room were a welcome surprise. Would happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel for the price and location

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Price, location and was clean
Hotel was very clean and the price was right. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Bargain

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Location: This is rural Missouri. You either have a reason to be here or you are on your way elsewhere.
This is a budget motel which offers great value for the money. If you need a clean place to sleep or need to work on your laptop in your room you will be quite happy. Being low cost do not expect luxury. The staff is especially nice, printed my boarding passes for me. Breakfast is continental, not elaborate, comensurate with the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central MN

Clean well-kept motel

Posted Oct 3, 2017
All of my review ratings are based on the price of this clean motel. When one gets a room for this price, you may not expect much. This property is well maintained and clean. Even the pop machine was low priced - a 20 oz. bottle for $1. And a free breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern MO

Clean

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I have to admit, I was a little worried when we arrived. The lobby is not impressive. We chose to stay here because it was pet friendly and only charged $5 for pet fees. Our pet friendly room had laminate floors, which was a nice surprise because I was worried it would have nasty carpet. The walls were thin and I could hear dogs barking and the shower running in the room next door but it wasn't too bad. The side door entering the building closest to our room had a room key entry but wouldnt shut all the way so that was a safety concern. I hope the hotel fixes that. Other than that, it was clean and comfortable and a great price. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very good experience. Quiet. Adequate breakfast. Needs updating. Convenient to interstate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
we were traveling so arrived late and left early. A good value for the cost. Rooms were plain but comfortable. Very spacious and clean breakfast area. Staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

really nice,safe place

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: tooo tooo rest.down the road was great...great food
coild not ask for anything more...nice hotel................................................................................................................................