Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Missouri

Very comfortable and convenient to my needs

Posted Mar 19, 2018
This is the fifth or sixth time that I have stayed at this Motel over the last 3 years or so, and every time I have gotten friendly and helpful service from the staff on check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Right here


Posted Mar 13, 2018
This hotel was cheap and had a very minimal continental breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sedalia, MO

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Stayed at this place just one night. We needed a place to rest our heads.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Comfortable stay close to the strip

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Very friendly staff with a great hot breakfast. Bed was very comfortable, room was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Check in at the front desk was not smooth. Lady seemed to be angry about having to help.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central WI

Great place to spend the night

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: Everything. Excellent motel, excellent staff, excellent breakfast
Cons: I can't think of a thing that would need improvement.
Location: We only spent the night. We ate a local restaurant, Toot-Toot's, the food was excellent and the staff very friendly.
The motel room was clean. The staff had turned on the heat so we entered a warm toasty room, as it was 0 degrees outside, so a warm room was greatly appreciated. The staff was friendly and very helpful. They gave us a recommendation to eat at Toot-Toot's and the food was excellent. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. My husband loved the fresh pancakes. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who happens to be in the Bethany MO area and it is time to sleep.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Cities, Mn

Thanks for $5 pet fee. Much appreciated.

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: everything was fine.
Cons: nothing
Location: Toot-Toots Buffet is a great value.
Everything was just as expected. Toot-Toots restaurant is a thumbs up right down the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Does not deserve the good reviews

Posted Dec 6, 2017 on Hotels
The motel was old and tired albeit with a genuine attempt at update. Personnel were wonderful. The bed and room were just barely average but we had an ant infestation in the bathtub, and the bathroom floor "looked" filthy altho some of that could have been the choice of tile. I would neither recommend or nor stay at this motel again.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very clean people were very friendly but the bed sucked
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good, excellent price.

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, bed was comfy, and bathroom was clean and stocked. The breakfast was delicious: freshly machine-made pancakes (like a pizza conveyor belt), danishes, blueberry muffins, applesauce cups, pudding cups, milk, orange juice, cereal, oatmeal packets, and fresh coffee. My only complaint would be the fact that the room doors were 2 inches too short-they didn't touch the ground. So, we could hear everything going on in the hallway. I just rolled up a towel and hoped it would damper the noise and the hallway lights.