Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Prices very reasonable but it was a little dated. The staff were very helpful and accommodating. The beds were comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The rooms were dated at best. There was dirt and hair in most corners. The pillows did not smell right. The breakfast was disgusting. Cold and bland. The pool was dirty. Couldnt see the bottom of the pool or hot tub. Will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Beds made every day with fresh towels even day . Staff very helpful . Needed toothbrush,toothpaste,and razor .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast -- especially waffle batter needs to be fresh daily... food poisoning in one of our party after eating a portion of a sour waffle, yuck. The night before no cable box in our room... but fast excellent service to fix the issue when it was brought to the hosts attention.
3 out of 5
by Shirley

Don't stay on 1st floor

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't like the 1st floor with parking lot lights coming in the bedroom with no drapes to close so people could look right into your room. No privacy!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
The tub backed up when taking a shower. There were cobwebs hanging from all corners of the ceiling. The AC did not work and the filter was filthy. The key cards did not work after coming back from dinner.
3 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Barbara

Bad hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
The first room we were given had a broken faucet handle and entry door handle was broken. Drawers on chest wouldn't stay closed. We were moved--this room the tv wasn't connected (had to reconnect ourselves) and remote only 1/2. Non working hair dryer. Called front desk to inform them of these issues, but never heard back from them. Won't ever stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
I will never stay at this motel again! I booked through hotels.com and pre-paid. I was asked for my credit card upon registration. This motel was going under some renovations. Upon entering my room, pictures were missing off the wall. After a few days after checking out I saw that the motel had charged my credit card with two different charges. In all they charged my card 5 times! It took me from close to the end of December to March to finally get them removed. I called many times asked for a manager, and was always told the manager was not there. Hotels.com tried also multiple times unable to reach the manager. I have been traveling 17 years and have never experienced so much hassle! After I had called several times, I noticed one of the 5 charges was a different amount. They tried to pin the missing pictures on me that were not on the wall in the first place. I will drive into KC before I would ever stay here!