Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Small town hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Near everything you need.
Cons: Noticed a few crumbs on the floor near the bed ... So I imagine they could clean a little better.
Location: Walmart. Several places to eat.
Had everything we needed. It is a town that smoking is legal. We stay there often during hunting seasons. Walmart is right across the street. Grab an air freshener if smoking it not your thing and it'll work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. We are glad you choose to stay with us and hope for your return in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time at a Super 8 - I'd stay again

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: The ADA room was a little tight between the end of the bed and the dresser, but we managed.
Location: unknown. We were visiting family, so we didn't do any exploring. We were told that the restaurant Toot Toots (very close by) is good.
Okay, I was a snob, passing up the opportunity to stay at a Super 8 in the past. We were impressed, and our minds have been opened to the opportunity of staying at a Super 8 in the future. The room was a little tight but not a deal breaker. Free breakfast, nice staff, clean room - it's all good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to comment on our property. We value your feedback and hope you stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mpls MN

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Comfortable linens, great thick towels. Nice posted tv channels card and flat screen television.
Cons: Mattresses could be replaced.
Location: Right off the 35W freeway and several places to eat . We ate at a excellent mexican restaurant nearby. They told us there is another good one .
Very welcoming lobby. . The lady was pleasant and very quick with the checkin procedure. Quiet room even though we werent that far form the freeway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on our property. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield

Will stay again!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, room and cleanliness!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Ugh...

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: VERY convenient to the highway.
Cons: Fix the ice machine on 2nd floor, get an elevator!
We had just been on the road for over 12 hours and they put us on the 2nd floor with NO elevator. Ice machine on the 2nd floor didn't work. Also got placed in smoking room and it smelled gross.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on our property. I apologize your stay was less than satisfying. Our guests are important to us and we work hard to exceed your expectations for a comfortable stay. We hope you give us another opportunity to serve you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just passing through

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk ladies were great. They were very helpful & friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. We hope you stay with us again in the future.