Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Ugh...

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: VERY convenient to the highway.
Cons: Fix the ice machine on 2nd floor, get an elevator!
We had just been on the road for over 12 hours and they put us on the 2nd floor with NO elevator. Ice machine on the 2nd floor didn't work. Also got placed in smoking room and it smelled gross.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Better than 2 star

Posted May 12, 2016
We have stayed in this motel several times. It has always been clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice people, Nice place

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great friendly staff. Everything clean & comfortable. Great overnight on a long drive. Exceeded expectations. Excellent Value!
1 out of 5
by George from San Antonio

Disgusting and False Advertising

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
False advertising. Room shown was not room offered. Desk clerk tried to accomodate, had to upgrade, and then room was dirty, refrig smelled like fish, beds made over dirty sheets, couches soiled. Clerk said rooms scheduled for 'make-over.'
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Missouri

Uncooperative staff

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Better trained staff, real pillows.
Location: Was close to just about everything in town.
I was very disappointed in that the hotel staff would not allow me to pay for my stay with a church check - they said that it had already been charged on the card that I used to book my room, in spite of my efforts to convince them otherwise.
5 out of 5
by RICHARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed one night on our way to Kansas. Cheap price. The hotel needs to be updated and the smoky halls from the Smoking rooms were terrible to walk through to get to our non smoking room. The small breakfast was not that appealing. It looked like they had frozen waffles that had been thawed sitting in a drawer, rolls that were not fresh, ran out of coffee. The orange juice was about the only thing that was good for the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Josephine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Close to family

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: It was very clean.
Cons: They could maybe provide some pool toys for the children.
We have stayed at this place a few times now because it is close to family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good One Night Stay

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay overnight while traveling. Breakfast could use a few more selections. Great place to eat down the road!