Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but needs work

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Fix the broken closet rack, broken shower curtain rod, and fix the peeling wallpaper on every wall in the room. Wash the bedspread.
hotel is easy to find, in a pleasant neighborhood and close to a Target store. The hotel room needed a lot of TLC and was run down. However, there were workers in the hotel so I think they are making improvements. If you’re not picky, this is an ok place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, we look forward to seeing you again.
3 out of 5
by Faye

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by management, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy you had a good stay and look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by management, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy you had a good stay and look forward to seeing you again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Room was fine , but the worst customer service!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by management, Hotel Management
We apologize about your stay and have spoken front desk about your issue.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Convenient and accessible

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Just a quick stay for a race early the next morning. Great access to the highway with convenient food and shops nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by management, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We are happy it was a good one. We look forward to seeing you again.
2 out of 5
by Kelley

Nope - not again!

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Scary! There are people living in part of the hotel. I was worried my vehicle was going to get robbed. The bathroom was filthy. The towels were stained and the whole hotel smells like marijuana!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to write a Review about your stay at our Hotel’ I am sorry about the issue you had with your stay. Again i am sorry for any other inconvenience you had with your stay. Please give us another chance to serve you better in Future.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by management, Hotel Management
Thank you!
1 out of 5
by Michael

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Don't think I would stay here again. Room was not nice at all. Man behind counter was nice but all and all this place needs an overhaul. Carpet dirty, water did not drain in sink
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are sorry that you did not experience best of our accommodation. We are not perfect but our staff tries hard to please all of our guest. We respect your opinion. Thank you for taking time to share your view. Thank you
4 out of 5
by Savanna

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by management, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay, Hope to see you in the near future. Thank you