Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn, CA

Convenient location, room dissapointing

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Location, friendly staff
Cons: Need extra doors and locks for privacy in the suite.
Very conveniently located, friendly and helpful staff. Room was spacious and clean, but lacked the normal doors and locks for privacy in a suite. Parking extra charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Fantastic stay in nations capital

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Had an absolutely wonderful stay. From our quick an easy check in till our check out. Staff where all warm helpful and courteous. Breakfast at the restaurant was delicious and quick. Pool was clean and warm. Room was immaculate. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Close to family

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good location to family, parking was extreme, did not offer shuttle services to and from airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mill Valley CA

Wished we could have stayed longer!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
This hotel was so wonderful. I've stayed in a lot of hotels, and this hotel impressed us on many levels. The room design was perfect for a family of four. We asked for a cot before checking in, they delivered with no extra charge. Everything in the room was beautiful and super clean. There were french doors separating the room with the bed from the living room area with a pull out sofa. Bathroom was accessible from the living room and the bedroom. The staff was very accommodating. Easy to access from the beltway. Only regret was that we stayed one night only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Expect an extra $15 parking...

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Expect to pay parking fee of $15 to park in the garage. No other option. Otherwise nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy and comfortortable

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Excellent hotel we love to stady clean good location.
4 out of 5
by JoAnn

enjoyable

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
enjoyable but next time we will arrange to be closer to the Mormon Temple...
5 out of 5
by Roger A.

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very Good-Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
They list indoor and outdoor pools - but only one or the other is open depending on the season. In room WiFi is additional cost, which is silly. The suites only have a microwave in the small kitchen - might be an issue for those planning to stay a few days. Neither the WiFi or the limited kitchen was a problem for our weekend stay - but others may want to be aware of it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel rather removed from food/metro

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
very nice hotel with great service, no walkable food or metro. hotel shuttle runs every hour to the metro. great stay overall.