Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Convenient location, nice property; my second stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

Clean hotel.

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Very close to major shopping center in the area. Easy access to beltway 495 and 270.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

The staff was frienly.

Posted Jan 4, 2018
The staff was friendly, but the cafe was slow and always got my orders wrong. Bartenders were great. Cleanliness of the rooms were gross. They apparently only mop the bathrooms after we check out. I probably will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Easy to check in. Convenient location. Would be nice to have coffee in lobby in the morning. Convenient parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Weekend getaway

Posted Jan 1, 2018
We were looking for a quiet hotel near D.C. With an indoor pool for the kids. Marriott Suites was a nice surprise. It's tucked into an office park and is near EVERYTHING.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eastchester, ny

Great location. Very comfortable

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Great stay. Beds are comfortable. Very clean. Staff friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Nice hotel, location worked for us, kids enjoyed the indoor pool and whirlpool, breakfast buffet too pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Great hotel. Good staff. Will definitely be staying there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bowie, MD

Great Room - Weekday Pricing Suggestion

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: the privacy, the layout of my room
Cons: extended pool hours for adults
Location: iPic theaters was minutes away and we took in a movie. We did not get a chance to go to Pinstripe (bowling, bocce, bistro) but recommend it
I love the location and the room I was given; I was able to enjoy my privacy with my fiance
5 out of 5
by ASHER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels