Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Internet was suppose to be included but never worked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Spacious and clean rooms.
Cons: I think the hotel should provide free Wi-Fi to everyone. I got mine free only after becoming Rewards member.
Location: Good places to eat outside of hotel.
Despite the fact that they are too busy, I found the hotel staff very polite and pleasant. They listen to the needs of the guests patiently and do their best to meet them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Convenient to subway.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Really good value.the hotel is anew modern property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Never bright enough in the bathroom & not enough towel racks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Ac

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Ac was broken, there idea of making it right was to knock off my 15$ parking fee. I found this to be unacceptable and when I tell them I didn't think that was a fair trade. They argued with me! Poor service!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Decent hitel

Posted May 30, 2017
I booked a room with two beds, but upon arrival was told that all they could give us was a room with one king size bed and they would provide a roll away bed. For a family of four it was a tight squeeze. They called another Marriot in Bethesda, which also didn't not have any rooms with two double beds. We ended up staying at this hotel anyway. Otherwise, the room was clean, the service good, clerks in the front pleasant and helpful, and the buffet breakfast very good. I would recommend this hotel, but I would call ahead to make sure that they would be able to accommodate the room request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

good facility in good condition

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: clean, roomy, good breakfast
Location: a few restaurants around, chain type. location a bit away from most things like Balt. and U. of Md.
very nice room, spacious, very good breakfast. a bit out of the way.
4 out of 5
by Rosie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Machelle

What's important to your guest

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was an overall pleasant stay. Two thinks that didn't register with us though, we were asked five times before we reached the desk if we wanted water by five different people. Then after checking in discover that the hotel does not offer complimentary WIFI? This just seemed ___backwards. Especially since the water was the same water in the room which was for charge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient, clean and comfortable 5 stars!