Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gaithersburg, MD

Great location for a great stay.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The staff and the breakfast was wonderful. The rooms were very clean and very comfortable. Great stay!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Only OK

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Stayed one night. Toilet not flushing properly in downstairs lobby- same in guest room. TV not working properly. Breakfast food was disappointing. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing

Posted Jan 15, 2017
best hotel i've ever been to. staff are super friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and Clean Rooms

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very close to Metro (1 mile) and they offer a shuttle to the metro. This was very helpful to me during my stay. Staff was very friendly and always helpful and the rooms were very clean and the beds were super comfy. I will definitely be staying here again when visiting DC for work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Nov 14, 2016
all ice machines in the hotel were broken for the weekend, people at front desk had no idea about area within 15 miles. no restaurant or bar open. cont. breakfast for soccer and other teams did not start early enough for kids to eat.. telephone in room was broken. tried to contact front desk from my sons room three times for wakeup call no answer. would never recommend this hotel. in the past we have stayed at other comfort inn and have always been very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: They will be ready to help you.
Cons: They could be better at Breakfast.
Location: Cold but Good
Room was good.They should wanted more for receipt.They had excellent amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Overall cleanliness of hotel was pleasing. Adequate bath (bathing) supplies for the 2 people occupying the room. Lines smelled fresh and enough
Cons: Overall Appearance
Hotel has old appearance. Room had looked like it had been broken into. Bathroom had cracks in the wall and screws holding the molding around the door. Positive, adequate breakfast for all. Better choices than most hotels that I have stayed in. Lines and pillows smelled fresh, and enough pillows to rotate throughout the night. Staff we friendly and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norristown, United States of America

Room was clean and staff was very pleasant

Posted Oct 27, 2016
I stay at this hotel often. The breakfast is good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not Stay there again

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Was given keys to a room that was already occupied. That required a second trip to the front desk and made me nervous the same would happen to me. Sound proofing was non-existent. I could hear everything going on in rooms on either side and hallway. Room next to me had a barking dog which made the Stay very unpleasant. Little sleep. Will not Stay there again.