Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and Clean Rooms

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very close to Metro (1 mile) and they offer a shuttle to the metro. This was very helpful to me during my stay. Staff was very friendly and always helpful and the rooms were very clean and the beds were super comfy. I will definitely be staying here again when visiting DC for work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Nov 14, 2016
all ice machines in the hotel were broken for the weekend, people at front desk had no idea about area within 15 miles. no restaurant or bar open. cont. breakfast for soccer and other teams did not start early enough for kids to eat.. telephone in room was broken. tried to contact front desk from my sons room three times for wakeup call no answer. would never recommend this hotel. in the past we have stayed at other comfort inn and have always been very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: They will be ready to help you.
Cons: They could be better at Breakfast.
Location: Cold but Good
Room was good.They should wanted more for receipt.They had excellent amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Overall cleanliness of hotel was pleasing. Adequate bath (bathing) supplies for the 2 people occupying the room. Lines smelled fresh and enough
Cons: Overall Appearance
Hotel has old appearance. Room had looked like it had been broken into. Bathroom had cracks in the wall and screws holding the molding around the door. Positive, adequate breakfast for all. Better choices than most hotels that I have stayed in. Lines and pillows smelled fresh, and enough pillows to rotate throughout the night. Staff we friendly and polite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norristown, United States of America

Room was clean and staff was very pleasant

Posted Oct 27, 2016
I stay at this hotel often. The breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Great Spanish restaurant in walking distance...helpful pharmacy next door.
Toilet too close to shower....this, the toilet paper too far...😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa ontario canada

Great access with shuttle to METRO

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I initially booked the Comfort Inn because I was going to drive and it was the closest hotel to the closest METRO to OTTAWA Canada. I got a great cheap flight deal thru Expedia so flew in to Reagan National and took the METRO. Hotel super clean/staff excellent/breakfast good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We stayed here during our trip to DC. Bit away from DC but cheaper than hotels in DC. The rooms were spacious, clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Clean close to highway and restaurants

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Good value friendly staff. The traffic in the area is crazy be careful.