Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Round Hill, VA

Nice hotel in Rio area, Gaithersburg

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Room was well equipped and modern - and very clean. Breakfast buffet was excellent quality and well worth the additional cost.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Very close to restaurants, theater, pubs, shopping and the lake.
Booked a suite for an overnight stay while attending a function nearby. Excellent accommodation with easy access parking and surrounding facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

I loved the area !!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The only complaint I would have is that they did not clean my room and I didn't post the sign of Do not disturb when I left the room. But overall, I loved it !! Very cozy, The area and all that's around, loved it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Great hotel and location!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Loved the location and amenities. It is just too noise and hard to sleep. We happen to have chosen a night that had a family reunion and that may have impacted our evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Environnement très cool

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Vraiment apprécié le séjour. Beaucoup d'activité aux abords de l'hôtel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Pool you can't use

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Checked into this hotel on a Tuesday after driving for 6 hrs. Was looking forward to getting in the hot tub to unwind only to find out the pool area is only open Th-Sunday. Also the TV was difficult to operate between digital and analog stations. Poor reception and couldn't use chromecast for Netflix. Activities around the area were the only saving grace to this stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel surrounded by great shopping and food

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Location: Great shopping and food
Great hotel surrounded by great shopping and lots of great restaraunts
5 out of 5
by Dunstan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Orlando

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Professional staff